LoginRegistration Альбомы и сборники Свежие песни и хиты Альбомы песен и сборники Каёмочка Сборник рецептов


Style: Trap
Release date: 25/03/2016
Format: MP3
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 212 Mb
Label: AllTwerkMusic

1. GOLDSWVG - Ass Shake
2. Markus Maximus, The Cheetah - Twerk Dancer (The Cheetah remix)
3. Hypebeast - Booty Bounce
4. DJ Trendsetter - Twerk Princess
5. Kelly Holiday, Twerk Music - Dogma (Twerk Music remix)
6. Hypetrak, Burciaga - Russian Twerk
7. Trendsetter - Hard Rock Drops
8. Hypebeast - Hyper Trap
9. God, Mark Holiday - Sumerian Trap
10. Trendsetter - Bonkers
11. Markus Maximus - Drake Forewer
12. Hypebeast - Futuristic Twerk Music
13. Burciaga, Get Futuristic - This is Weird
14. Kelly Holiday - Tip Top Tap
15. Get Futuristic - I Won Trophy
16. DJ Trendsetter - Legendary (Twerk Music remix)
17. GOLDSWVG, Trendsetter - Eastern Jam
18. Mark Holiday, Neon Future - Rihanna’s Cake
19. Get Futuristic, Hypetrak - Big Room Trap (Trap Music remix)
20. The Hardest Ever - The Hardest Ever
21. Stay Gold, Mark Goldswag - No Flex Zone
22. God, Mark Holiday - Vimana
23. Mark Holiday, Big Holiday - My City

upported by Annie Nightingale (BBC Radio 1), GLOWINTHEDARK (Dim Mak / Ultra), M.E.G. & N.E.R.A.K. (Axtone / DOORN), Matisse & Sadko (Spinnin), Diplo (BBC 1XTra), and many more. First volume of "All Twerk Music" compilation contains only electronic instrumental TWERK tracks. There are no vocal tracks though. It's still makes it perfect to practice your #twerk dance routines, and perfect to include in your twerk mixes. You can categorize most of tracks in this compilation as "Trap Music", but there are almost no "Festival Trap" or "Trap-Step" or "Chill-Trap". Anyway enjoy this compilation, and please, support Twerk movement by using those tracks in your mixes and videos! We actually encourage everybody to use those tracks in their video's! Your clips will never be silent or deleted, we as label and our DJ's want our music to be public. Art is free, made by people for people! Just support our artists please! :-) Much LOVE! All Trap Music XO

Dead Link? (REPORT 1-5 Days) сообщить о ссылке на перезалив

Upgrade to Turbo

Download for free music.
2021 © Дабстеп.ру - скачать музыку бесплатно.