Download Mr. Ho - Michaelsoft LP (WRECKS037)

Mr. Ho - Michaelsoft LP (WRECKS037)

Music/Style Electronic, Techno, Electro, BreakBeat, Detroit
Release 28 January, 2022
Quality 320 kbps MP3
Imprint Klasse Wrecks

tracklist 9 / 52:21
• Mr. Ho — 000 Baby (Alt Mix) 7:16
• Mr. Ho — In-best 4:43
• Mr. Ho — Bail-E (Original Mix) 7:53
• Mr. Ho, Xiaolin — Ngomee 4:57
• Mr. Ho — 14ME 4:50
• Mr. Ho — Mind Pollution 6:26
• Mr. Ho — Perfect Round 5:23
• Mr. Ho — Quit Startin' 4:59
• Mr. Ho — Bail-E (Real Mix) 5:57

Timing is a funny thing and Mr. Ho knows this all too well. His biggest record dropped mid-lockdown when clubland was closed to the general public, the producer thinking he had then heard the end of it. The truth was in fact far from it, the 'Eu-Li' EP (he produced with soulful Seoul producer Mogwaa) went on to be repressed another 4 times and seemed to soundtrack a vast majority of clubbers return to some sort of normality. As the world is still reeling and the pressing plants are feeling the pressure of increased demand timing is a once again a factor in the release of Mr. Ho's debut album 'Michaelsoft' and the record seems to soldier on regardless and all the better for it. A perfect and sophisticated summation of the talented producers skill at making sonically slick groove-led music, ranging wide in genres and moods. The album is a journey of sorts, kicking off with the dreamy breaks of '000Baby' and the slightly broken beats of the spine-tingling 'Ngomee' before venturing into hectic and threatening electro with 'Quit Startin' and ghetto-funk stylings of '14me'. After listening to 'Michaelsoft' the listener is reminded once again of the subject of time, specifically the time the producer has spent silently honing and calmly perfecting his craft whilst the rest of the world seems to descend into chaos.

Listen Online.

Dead Link? (REPORT 1-5 Days) сообщить о ссылке на перезалив

Upgrade to Turbo


Download albums, EPs, LPs & Compilations music.
  • Forbidden Society - Armor EP [FSRECS017]
  • The DJ Producer - Future Incognito (LP) 2018
  • The DJ Producer - Revise_Deploy_Annihilate [T3RDM0235]
  • Thing - Collected Works [DUBT048]
  • General Levy & Bonnot - Forward [JHRCD009]
  • Mel G - The Light LP 2018
  • The DJ Producer - Doomsday Mechaniks
  • Big Bud - Producer 07
  • Goldie - Timeless (25 Year Anniversary) (Album) (LMS5521366)
  • Don Diablo - FOREVER [Album]
  • VA - X-TREME DRUM ‘N’ BASS Mixed By DJ Phantasy & Breeze
  • VA - Lucy / Do It Right / Take Me Higher
  • ETCH - Strange Days LP (SR086)
  • Calibre - Planet Hearth LP 2019
  • Interview ZARDONIC for
  • AstroLizard - Bizarre Universe LP [WAK171]
  • Ozma - Nu Skool
  • VA - Liquid Drum & Bass Selections, Vol. 04 [LWLDNBS04]
  • KUČKA - Wrestling (Album) [LM069D]
  • VA - Dug Out Dubs Volume Two [DO7011]
  • Flava D - All We Ever Do / Womp Machine
  • LADY WAKS Record Club 662 (7-01-2022) Guest Mix by Perfect Kombo
  • Chromonicci - Metropolis2104 [QGR022]
  • Producer Snafu - Your Weapons Will Not Shake Our Music Resistance EP

  • Add comment:
    2022 © - Fresh Releases UK / USA: Torrent Download MP3, FLAC.