Get bass music FREE DOWNLOAD MP3 TORRENT » Breakbeat » B-Side, BadboE - Party Bangers, Vol. 2 [BBP127]

Download B-Side, BadboE - Party Bangers, Vol. 2 [BBP127]

скачать музыку

Style: Breakbeat
Date: 11/11/2016
Quality: MP3 320 kbps
Label: Breakbeat Paradise Recordings
Cat# BBP127

Roll up, roll up! Break Beat Paradise present a clash of the party breaks titans, DJ B-Side Vs DJ BadboE. Both acts have released party fodder separately before, now though they're together in this mean soundclash (actually BadboE is the label owner). This time there are four tracks all in the trademark party breaks vein beginning with the electro-funk-rap jam "Funk Me Again", before Usher gets a go-go sing along makeover on "Rewind It Back". Next "Do You Wanna Ride" sees vintage big band samples blend with hip-house and finally "Get Busy" ends with a Groove Armada/lush disco fusion. Boom!

Breakbeat Paradise Recordings is very pound to welcome back one of the Ghetto Funk scenes finest producers: B-Side for the second installment of his Party Bangers series. This time hes teamed up with another heavyweighter BBPs very own BadboE to line up 4 big tunes designed for maximum dancefloor destruction!
- Party Bangers Vol. 2 takes us on a musical journey through different areas of electronic funk: from the peak time ghetto funk bangers over Reggae grooves, electro swing to end up with a disco anthem. The musicality plays a big role on these tunes and its easy to recognize both producers signature through-out this EP.
- The EP kicks off with a big electric funk bangers Funk Me Again, which takes elements from a classic funk jam and mixes it with some J5 party rap in a progressive ghetto funk arrangement.
- Rewind it Back takes on some catchy reggae summer grooves and slams on some big beats and wobble basslines. Do You Wanna Ride flips it around with some electro swing vibes to makes sure the party keeps on riding. Last but not least its time for B-Side & BadboE to Get Busy on an extended disco anthem. 7 mins of groovy disco goodness.
- For those of you who trying to steer clear of the mash-ups or wants to do your own mixes, all 4 tunes comes in instrumental versions. Another banging EP from your one-stop-shop for everything you need in funky beats and breaks!

• B-Side, Badboe - Funk Me Again 4:05
• B-Side, Badboe - Rewind It Back 3:31
• B-Side, Badboe - Do You Wanna Ride 4:32
• B-Side, Badboe - Get Busy 7:12
• B-Side, Badboe - Funk Me Again (Instrumental) 4:15
• B-Side, Badboe - Rewind It Back (Instrumental) 3:39
• B-Side, Badboe - Do You Wanna Ride (Instrumental) 4:36
• B-Side, Badboe - Get Busy (Instrumental) 7:12
8 / 39:01

Listen Online.

Dead Link? (REPORT 1-5 Days) сообщить о ссылке на перезалив

Upgrade to Turbo


Download albums, EPs, LPs & Compilations music.

Add comment:
2023 © - Fresh Releases UK / USA: Torrent Download MP3, FLAC.