LoginRegistration Альбомы и сборники Свежие песни и хиты Альбомы песен и сборники UK compilations Музыка MP3 и FLAC
Get bass music FREE DOWNLOAD MP3 TORRENT. » Drum and Bass » SOUL LAB - A New Dawn (LP) 2018

Style: Drum and Bass, Liquid funk
Release date: 01/01/2018
Format: MP3
Quality: 320 kbps
Label: Soul Lab

The annual revolution of the earth has brought a new dawn in the hearts of the Soul Scientists. It is time to open up to a different kind of sunbeams, powered by the energy of drum and bass.
We're presenting to you our innovating LP ''A New Dawn'' feat. Alexvnder, Celo, Diplomat, Distance, Farflow, Fragment, Henry, Ichorous, Lasu, Leniz, Mellodrama, Seathasky, US:ED and Vision.
One by one they brought unique sounds together to deliver this beautiful work of art to you, a Soul Scientist.

1 Alexvnder - Snowfall
2 Distance - New Tomorrow
3 Celo - Liquid
4 Arizona - Electric Touch (Farflow Remix)
5 Fragment - Zither
6 Henry - Jump
7 Ichorous - Pale Blue Dot
8 MelloDrama - Move On
9 Seathasky - Somber
10 US:ED - Over You
11 Azaleh - Endeavour (Leniz Bootleg)
12 Diplomat - Stepper
13 Vision - Inside Reality
14 Lasu - All I Know

Listen album

Free download

Dead Link? (REPORT 1-5 Days) сообщить о ссылке на перезалив

Upgrade to Turbo

Download albums, EPs, LPs & Compilations music.

Add comment:
2022 © - download songs free.