LoginRegistration Альбомы и сборники Свежие песни и хиты Альбомы песен и сборники Каёмочка Музыка MP3 и FLAC
Get bass music FRESH BASS RELEASES » Drum and Bass » Lewis James - The Death Of Habit EP 2019

download torrent

Style Drum and bass, Abstract, Experimental
Released 15/11/2019
Format MP3,320kbps
Label Exit
Cat EXIT087

Лейбл Exit Records продолжает всё более чётко обрисовывать направление своего развития. Сегодня на импринте вышел ещё один "максимально экзитовский" релиз: как раз тот случай, когда эстетика лейбла и продюсера совпали на сто процентов — пластинка от Lewis James под названием "The Death Of Habit". Бескомпромиссная, красивая, абстрактно-экспериментальная работа, находящаяся где-то на границе драм-н-бэйса и автономик-звучания и включающая в себя коллаборации с вокалисткой Alia Fresco, а также dBridge и даже Lorn!

Lewis James — "The Sorrow in Ronan" 2:46
Lewis James, Alia Fresco — "Worth the Pain" 4:00
Lewis James, DBridge — "Acidize" 6:26
Lewis James — "Triangle" 4:55
Lewis James, Lorn — "No Team" 4:41


Review: It's always exciting to see a new Exit release drop into this store, especially when they are as beautiful as this latest collection from Lewis James, under the EP name 'The Death Of Habit'. From start to finish, this one is a glittering display of soundscaping genius, combining the gentle harmonic bliss of 'The Sorrow In Ronan' with the outstanding vocal displays of Alia Fresco on 'Worth The Pain' and gnarly tech flavours of 'Acidize' alongside DBridge to kick us off in style. Next, 'Triangle' provides more experimental drum work and epic spacey pads, before Lorn's exceptional input on 'No Team' ties us up nicely.

Dead Link? (REPORT 1-5 Days) сообщить о ссылке на перезалив

Upgrade to Turbo

Download albums, EPs, LPs & Compilations music.
  • dBridge — A Love I Cant Explain (Album) 2018
  • Lewis James - Featherstone 2018 EP
  • Lewis James - Searchtower / Templar III (EP) 2018
  • James Webb - Fundamental Frequency James Webb (EP) 2016
  • Abis and James Marvel — Space Pirate Trainer OST (LP) 2018
  • Rudimental - Sun Comes Up (Remixes pt 1-2) (LP) 2017
  • James Oleander - The Well Of Souls (EP) 2017
  • Goldie, James Davidson (Subjective) - Act One - Music for Inanimate Objects (LP) 2019
  • Lewis James, Deft, Halogenix, Alix Perez - 1985 Takeover @ Keep Hush Live London (05.03.2019)
  • VA - Fracture Presents Turbo LP 2019
  • James AV - Mind of Their Own Vol 2 2019 [LP]
  • Marshmello, Juicy J, James Arthur - You Can Cry (Remixes) EP
  • James Bay - Wild Love (Remixes) 2018 EP
  • Lorn - The Maze To Nowhere LP [WEDLX1]
  • June Miller, James Marvel - Dominator / A Pinda Funk (EP) 2017
  • Dissident - Atmoteka 5.1 (2018)
  • Two Friends - With My Homies (Remixes) (EP) 2019
  • Sparky & Kat James - Don't Let Go EP 2019
  • James Hype - I Was Lovin' You (feat. Dots Per Inch & Ayak) (Remixes) [EP] 2019
  • VA - GRADIENTS (LP) 2017
  • Silent Dust — Atmoteka 5.7 (2018)
  • LORN - RARITIES (LP) 2019
  • DJ C-LeeN: DNB Debri (Guest Mix by Joint Stock Galaxy) (03/03/2018) DFM
  • VA - EDITION 2 (LP) 2019
  • DJ C-LeeN - DNB Debri (Guest Mix by FlashbackFm) (26-05-2018) DFM
  • 2022 © - download songs free.