Get bass music FREE DOWNLOAD MP3 TORRENT » Drum and Bass » Best Brazilian Drum and Bass 2015 - Collection by DJ Patife

Download Best Brazilian Drum and Bass 2015 - Collection by DJ Patife

Drum and Bass 2015

Release date: 06-01-2015
Format: MP3
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 227 Mb
Style: Drum and Bass / Liquid Funk

Best Brazilian Drum and Bass 2015 - Collection by DJ Patife


01. Brazil (Orig Mix) - Zilli feat. Lady EMZ
02. I Never Thought (Orig Mix) - Mayforms
03. Got Me Waiting (Orig Mix) - Critycal Dub
04. All Night Long (Orig Mix) - Oliver Ferrer
05. Someone (Orig Mix) - Andrezz
06. Danço Sem Parar (Orig Mix) - Subsid
07. Bare Your Soul. (Orig Mix) - Simplification & Translate feat. Regina
08. Flash (Orig Mix) - DJ Chap
09. Pressure (Orig Mix) - Drumagick
10. Can You Get It (Orig Mix) - Level 2
11. Ask Me A Question (Orig Mix) - C.A.B.L.E.
12. Rude Clap (Orig Mix) - L-Side
13. Falling Down (Orig Mix) - Poeck feat. Anne Noronha
14. The Last Of Us (Orig Mix) - Dirtbag
15. Moon Green (Orig Mix) - DJ Rusty
16. Moves Your Soul (Orig Mix) - Young G
17. Extra Minutes (Orig Mix) - Duoscience

Wagner Borges Ribeiro de Souza (born September 15, 1977), better known by his stage name DJ Patife, is a prominent Brazilian drum and bass DJ.

He had contact with the drum and bass scene through friend DJ Marky while working in a record store. DJ Patife's first gig was at São Paulo's Arena Music Hall. In 1997, he travelled to Europe with Marky. There, he accompanied Roni Size in the delivery of the Mercury Prize. With crescent popularity, Patife released his first album in 2000, Sounds of Drum'n'bass. The album was praised by England magazines Muzik and Mixmag, resulting in an invitation to release the album in that country.

In 2000, Patife, Marky, and the Drumagick duo played for 5,000 people in São Paulo. Patife's remix for Max de Castro's "Pra Você Lembrar" was a hit in the Londoner dance tracks and was included in the main England dance magazines' playlists. Three of Patife's songs were included in the compilation Brazil EP, released in England by V Recordings. In 2000, he participated in Otto's double-CD Changez Tout - "Samba Pra Burro Dissecado" and in Fernanda Porto's album. Patife played in the 2001 version of the Rock in Rio festival. Also in 2001, he performed in the U.S., Scotland, London, and Amsterdam.

Бесплатно скачать / Free music download

Dead Link? (REPORT 1-5 Days) сообщить о ссылке на перезалив

Upgrade to Turbo

Drum and Bass

Download albums, EPs, LPs & Compilations music.

Add comment:
2023 © - Fresh Releases UK / USA: Torrent Download MP3, FLAC.