LoginRegistration Альбомы и сборники Свежие песни и хиты Альбомы песен и сборники Каёмочка Музыка MP3 и FLAC
Get bass music FRESH BASS RELEASES » Drum and Bass » The Prodigy — Nasty [Remixes EP] (2015)

Style: Drum and Bass / Breakbeat
Release date: 02-2-2015
Format: MP3
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 41 Mb


01.The Prodigy - Nasty (4:03)
02.The Prodigy - Nasty (Zinc remix) (4:11)
03.The Prodigy - Nasty (Spor remix) (5:09)
04.The Prodigy - Nasty (Onen remix) (3:59)

Download musik kostenlos

The Prodigy is an English electronic music group formed by Liam Howlett in 1990. The current members include Liam Howlett (keyboardist and composer), Keith Flint (dancer and vocalist), Leo Crabtree (drums), Rob Holliday (lead guitarist) and Maxim (MC and vocalist). Leeroy Thornhill (dancer and occasional live keyboardist) was a member of the band from 1990 to 2000, as was a female dancer and vocalist called Sharky who left the group during their early period. Along with the Chemical Brothers, Fatboy Slim and other acts, The Prodigy have been credited as pioneers of the big beat genre, which achieved mainstream popularity in the 1990s and 2000s. They have sold over 25 million records worldwide. The group has won numerous music awards throughout their career, including two Brit Awards-winning Best British Dance Act twice, three MTV Video Music Awards, two Kerrang! Awards, five MTV Europe Music Awards, and have twice been nominated for Grammy Awards.

Скачать музыку: The Prodigy - Nasty [remixes Zinc, Spor, Onen] (2015)

Dead Link? (REPORT 1-5 Days) сообщить о ссылке на перезалив

Upgrade to Turbo

Download albums, EPs, LPs & Compilations music.
  • The Prodigy - The Day Is My Enemy [LP]
  • The Chemical Brothers - Born In The Echoes (Deluxe Edition) [LP] 2015
  • NOISIA — Noisia Radio S05E48 (27/11/2019)
  • The Prodigy - The Day Is My Enemy (Expanded Edition) (LP) 2015
  • The Prodigy - The Day Is My Enemy 2015 LP (2CD Limited Tour Edition)
  • The Prodigy - Live Chisinau Moldova 03-06-2017 (MIX + VIDEO)
  • LIVE: The Drum&BassArena Awards 2017
  • The Prodigy - Invaders Must Die (Special Edition) (LPx2CD) 2009
  • Fatboy Slim - Halfway Between the Gutter and the Stars (15th Anniversary) LP 2015
  • The Prodigy - Nasty [Official Music Video 2015]
  • Nelver, Alpha Rhythm, Surreal, Hocseat - CELSIUS Podcast 58/59 [Oct.2020]
  • The Prodigy - More Music For Jilted Generation 2008 (LP x 2CD)
  • The Prodigy — Wild Frontier (REMIXES) ALBUM 2015
  • Ben and Lex — The Mega Rave (The Prodigy) (2009)
  • The Prodigy - Selected Mixes For The Jilted Generation (CD) 1995
  • 2022 © - download songs free.