Download VA - Freshly Dipped Volume Two [CIF18]

скачать музыку

Style: Funky Breaks, Hip-hop, Ghetto funk, Drum and Bass, Breakbeat
Date: 24/04/2020
Quality: MP3 320 kbps
Label: Cuttin' It Fine
Cat# CIF18

1. Gramophone Soul - Shut 'Em Down 03:24
2. Roast Beatz - Roa$ty 04:19
3. Mr. Fitz - Funky Bukaki 02:57
4. Señor Peludo - Highly Animated 04:17

It’s about that time for us to do a whip around from the CiF troops and bring you a free four-track EP dripping in goodness. You guessed right, it’s sauce time. Freshly Dipped Volume Two is here and this time we’ve got Gramophone Soul, Mr Fitz, Roast Beatz & Señor Peludo pulling their finest bangers out of the bag.
Gram Soul a seasoned sauce veteran whips up the unthinkable and makes it better than the rest of them. He’s spliced David Bowie's Fame and Public Enemies Shut Em Down. The result is a hip-hop heater on a serious bed of funk!

Hot on his heels is head honcho Roast Beatz. He’s served up his take on last year’s smash hit Boasty but named it Roa$ty. Very intellectual, not just a pretty face that one. He’s switched up the tempo, added some growler sprinkled with horn stabs making this a staple for the clubs.
After Roastie is young buck, Mr. Fitz. He’s managed to peel off a rather tasty number called Funky Bukaki. How a mind so clean and young could come up with such filth I’ll never know. He’s gone the Funk route on an up-tempo banger and called upon DJ Kool to gob off over the top.
Last but last is our friend Señor Peludo! He swoops in with his Swedish shenanigans and drops a fruity Rum and Ass number fit for a king. Equipped with Jazz flute, Del Vocals, and beefy bass this finishes the compilation nicely.

Listen Online.

Dead Link? (REPORT 1-5 Days) сообщить о ссылке на перезалив

Upgrade to Turbo

Drum and Bass / Breaks / Breakbeat

Download albums, EPs, LPs & Compilations music.
  • VA - Freshly Dipped Volume 3 [CIF22]
  • Roast Beatz - Electric Pistachio [LP] (CIF16)
  • Roast Beatz - Reach Out [EP] 2019
  • Gramophone Soul - Unwind Yourself EP [CIF05]
  • Bit 2 Beat / Overclocked Mix (20/04/2019) NSB Radio
  • Hipsta - Some 'O That (EP) 2019
  • Bully Beatz - Times Up [KEVLP002]
  • VA - Freshly Dipped Volume One EP 2019
  • Mined + Forrest - Coming Through 2019 [EP]
  • Sixty P Beatz - No Shanks No Straps LP, Album
  • VA - Bangers Only Volume 2
  • Pecoe - Funk Anthems [BBP184]
  • Hiphoppapotamus - Samba Junglist Vol. 2 EP 2019
  • Tom Showtime - Remixes, Redubs & Redizzles [LP] 2019
  • DaichiFox - Dipped In Gold 2018 EP
  • Soul Connection - Jazz Renegades (LP) 2016
  • Fort Knox Five - DC's Finest Volume 2
  • Kool Hertz - Whatta Joint
  • Soul Connection - Milky Way / Happy Days
  • Aldo Vanucci - Get a Hold on This EP [JAL298]

  • Add comment:
    2022 © - Fresh Releases UK / USA: Torrent Download MP3, FLAC.