Download Zombie Cats - Chains EP (EATBRAIN117)

Zombie Cats - Chains EP (EATBRAIN117)

Style: Drum&Bass, Neurofunk
Quality: MP3 320 kbps
Date: 12/02/2021
Label: EatBrain

Zombie Cats, Sarah Pellicano — Chains 4:43
Zombie Cats — Never 3:23
Zombie Cats, Safra — Mola 5:33
Zombie Cats, Telekinesis — Reconstructed 3:51


Deep within the woods, the mouth of a cave uttered forth a haunting melody wrought of metal on stone and the twisted yowls of a beast so surely gone mad. It's limestone passageways warped these sounds, reverberating them off of their walls and through the cool underground air that served as a carrier for their transmission. None nearby knew what lay within, only that such sounds warranted nothing but the forbiddance of the entire clearing near the cave, lest one who strayed there be taken by their demonic influence. Thus it was, thus it had been, and thus, prayed the nearby inhabitants, it always would be. Then, the noises stopped.

The quiet was celebrated at first, a sign of old demons exorcised by the faith of the local population. Within the furthest reaches of the cave however was not a demon expelled, but rather a demon reborn. Slowly, a lithe feline form came to its feet, shaking off both the chains that had bound it and portions of its own rotted flesh in a single ripple of its primal musculature. It moved almost silently through the cave, save for the occasional scratch of claw against rock as it contorted its monstrous form to squeeze through the narrow passageways of its ages old prison, which shore of yet more of its rotted flesh as a toll for passage. Driven the burning cold of a long forgotten grudge, the beast clambered forwards, vowing to itself to slaughter those who had bound it here so long ago. There within the cave, emerging from darkness pitch black, the beast's predatory yowl was that of the ZOMBIE CATS.

Following the recent debut of their eponymous imprint label and the release of their album "Mutation", the ZOMBIE CATS return to EATBRAIN and lead the EATBRAIN horde on a sonic prowl with CHAINS, and EP bound by the feline frenzy of their signature sound.

Listen Online.

Dead Link? (REPORT 1-5 Days) сообщить о ссылке на перезалив

Upgrade to Turbo

Drum and Bass

Download albums, EPs, LPs & Compilations music.
  • Zombie Cats - Mutation (ZC07)
  • ZOMBIE CATS - Alive (EP) 2016
  • Zombie Cats - Worlds End (EP) 2018
  • Zombie Cats - EATBRAIN Podcast 043 (25-11-2016)
  • Zombie Cats - EATBRAIN Podcast 125 [2020]
  • Zombie Cats - Existence / What EP
  • Zombie Cats — EATBRAIN Podcast 099 (2019)
  • ABIS, Zombie Cats — ALL4U [EP] 2019
  • Smooth & Zombie Cats - Make Me Move / No More (LIQ091)
  • Zombie Cats - Last Day [Single] 2019
  • Zombie Cats - Live at Exploration Festival 2017
  • Redpill, Zombie Cats - Corruption (EP) 2017
  • Zombie Cats - Cross Club 2019 [Prague Cze 15.02.2019] (LIVE SAT)
  • Zombie Cats & Vegas - VOID 2019 (Single)
  • VA - Bad Taste Drum & Bass 2019 LP 2019
  • Th3 Cats - We're Gonna Rise (EP) 2017
  • Zombie Cats - Did You Know (single) 2019
  • BEST DNB PODCAST 233 — Bad Syntax, Safra (31.05.2019)

  • Add comment:
    2022 © - Fresh Releases UK / USA: Torrent Download MP3, FLAC.