Download VA - Classic Symptoms 15 (NHSCS15)

VA - Classic Symptoms 15 (NHSCS15)

Style: Drum and Bass
Release: 9/4/2021
Quality: MP3 320 kbps
Label: Hospital Records
Cat# NHSCS15

Bratwa, SKC — Heart Of Love (Original Mix) 5:37
Hugh Hardie, Kyan — Tearing Me Apart 6:19
Netsky — Memory Lane 5:36
Q-Project — Computer Love 5:36


With their 25th anniversary celebrations well underway, Hospital Records are bringing their esteemed ‘Classic Symptoms’ series into 2021 with four stellar selections. The fifteenth edition will be the first to celebrate the label’s milestone achievement by shining the spotlight on some of the original versions of tracks from the highly anticipated ‘H25PITAL’ compilation set to be released on 26th March 2021. Expect an eclectic mix of sound supplied by Netsky, SKC & Bratwa, Hugh Hardie and Q-Project pressed to an extremely exclusive vinyl run.

An undeniable anthem which has cemented itself in the hearts of countless drum & bass lovers, Netsky’s ‘Memory Lane’ marked his first release on Hospital Records and is the perfect starter for ‘Classic Symptoms 15’. Opening the ‘Sick Music 2’ compilation which originally came out in 2010, ‘Memory Lane’ is now approaching its 11th year in circulation. “It was an exciting time, I had been sending demos through AIM to Hospital for some time, hoping something would get picked up.” - Netsky
Hailing from Hungary, SKC & Bratwa’s nostalgic ‘Heart Of Love’ follows. First seeing the light of day as part of the ‘Weapons Of Mass Creation’ compilation in 2004, this one will take you on a funk-infused liquid trip back to the days of the original Hospital loungecore sound.

Bringing things back to the future, Hugh Hardie’s soulful slammer ‘Tearing Me Apart (feat. Kyan)’ provides ‘Classic Symptoms 15’ with alluring groove and, of course, that infamous double bass melody. Initially released on the ‘Hospital: We Are 18’ compilation back in 2013, it’s safe to say this one is timeless.
Sending it way back to 2006, Q-Project steps up with the title track of his 2006 ‘Computer Love’ electro-infused smasher. Rugged breaks and future-retro synthesis, this one sounds just as good now as it did back then. Don’t sleep on securing your extremely limited press of four Hospital classics. This one is for the serious collectors - once they’re gone, they’re gone.

Listen Online.

Dead Link? (REPORT 1-5 Days) сообщить о ссылке на перезалив

Upgrade to Turbo

Drum and Bass

Download albums, EPs, LPs & Compilations music.
  • VA - Classic Symptoms 12 (NHSCS12)
  • VA - Hospital: We Are 18 [3CD]
  • VA - Classic Symptoms 13 (NHSCS13)
  • HOSPITAL Podcast 438 / Mixed by Chris Goss
  • VA - H25PITAL (NHS418)
  • VA - Classic Symptoms 14 (NHSCS14)
  • B.I.O.S. - Der Computer Nr.3
  • Q-Project - Renaissance Man (Album) (NHS110DD)
  • Hugh Hardie - City Soul EP 2016
  • Loggi & Pat Fulgoni - Symptoms Of Another World 2019 [EP]
  • UFO Project - Lemon (Written In The Stars) [ESR058]
  • DNB: Dебри 03/04/2021 (C-LeeN ft. Western Sea @ DebriFM)
  • Chris Goss + Hugh Hardie — Hospital Podcast 302 (10-06-2016)
  • CELO - Feelin My Love / Solitude (MSRNU018)
  • Liquid Romance - Love (RLS00136539)
  • The Glitch Mob - Love Death Immortality (GA012)
  • VA - An Introduction To Hospital Records [LP] 2019
  • Mokona - Love in Restricted Areas 2018 EP
  • Bman - Respirator EP (+ DJ K Remixes)
  • Hugh Hardie — HOSPITAL Podcast 395 (09.07.2019)
  • The Brig - Memory Scraps (Album) (MAR256)
  • Billy Lane - Bass Bandit 2018 [EP]
  • DJ QT - Super Duper EP (BHR002)
  • Unknown Artist - 4 1/2 Minutes Of Love E.P.
  • VA - SPEARHEAD 100 [SPEAR100]
  • Love Bass — Strangers (Remixes) [EP] 2018

  • Add comment:
    2022 © - Fresh Releases UK / USA: Torrent Download MP3, FLAC.