LoginRegistration Альбомы и сборники Свежие песни и хиты Альбомы песен и сборники Каёмочка Музыка MP3 и FLAC

Download THIR13EN - Desecrated Village EP mp3

Style Drum and Bass, Neurofunk
Released 21/06/2021
Quality MP3 320 kbps
Label ProtoCode
Nr# PRTCD020

1. THIR13EN — Mob Pasta 3:50
2. THIR13EN — Complainer 5:04
3. THIR13EN — Desecrated Village 3:40
4. THIR13EN — For Today 3:46


This June, ascendant Russian record producer THIR13EN returns to Australian drum and bass powerhouse ProtoCode with his first drop of 2021: his first EP, Desecrated Village.

First appearing on the label last autumn with his thrilling debut single “Jackin” / “19 By 6”, the Moscow-based talent has since gone from strength to strength, guesting on German institution Subplate Recordings with the sparse, minimal two-tracker “Deactivated” / “Vital Signs” and earning endorsements from the likes of Bass Portal and RTR FM. Drumming up a loyal following with his intricate, yet potent approach to production, THIR13EN has turned his hand to everything from neurofunk to dancefloor D&B with ease—with his latest outing further cementing his status as a versatile beatmaker over the course of four high-octane cuts.

The Desecrated Village EP’s opener, “Mob Pasta”, utilises a clamouring combination of sampled raps, formant snarls and busted, metallic percussive strikes, culminating in a truly raucous affair. “Complainer”, meanwhile, is a tightly programmed triumph, its detailed, techstep-leaning arpeggios leading into gritty, yet pared-back crescendos with an irresistibly funky underlying groove. The project’s namesake, “Desecrated Village”, is a comparatively cinematic but equally turbulent number, with the fledgling artist’s penchant for sampling shining through in the form of spoken-word excerpts. Last up is “For Today”, a lighter concoction anchored on a saccharine topline, rugged, rolling basslines and twinkling synth plucks which showcases a markedly different side to THIR13EN.

Listen Online.

Dead Link? (REPORT 1-5 Days) сообщить о ссылке на перезалив

Upgrade to Turbo

Download more music.
  • Gvozd - Pirate Station 1021 [28-05-2021]
  • Neuropunk pt.53/1 Podcast - Mixed By Bes
  • VA - STKT 005 [KTRSTKT05D]
  • Russian Village Boys - Russian Dutch (LP) 2019
  • Russian Village Boys - Kiss My Peace
  • Evol Intent — EVOLCAST VOL. 019
  • L 33 - Scream EP
  • Russian Jump Up Mafia - Russian Jump up Mafia EP 2019
  • Fred V - Icarus / Reaching Dawn (NHS421DD)
  • Cool Hand Flex - On The Strength
  • Flava D - All We Ever Do / Womp Machine
  • VA - Viper Annual 2021 Sampler
  • Halflight - Six Days EP (RMPG042)
  • VA - MORE BLOOD 010 EP
  • Ricky West - GAME VAULT EP VOL. 2
  • Millbrook & Takura - Never Forget (single) 2019
  • DJ Lancinhouse vs. DJ Jappo - The Real Motherfuckers E.P.
  • Vill-un - Return Of The Vill-un Album (LP) 2018
  • Rosebud & Urbanite - In My Eyes [HOTDIME002G]
  • Razcals - Messier LP
  • Blursense - Connection
  • Damage Report - Time I Did EP
  • Body Snatch - Revenge Of The Punter / Eyes On The Horizon / The Strength 1992
  • MORiLLO - Shades of Green (GR158)
  • Fre4knc - Critical Presents: Systems 002 [CRITSYS002]
  • Mountain - Syncopation | Pierrot EP 2019
  • Tantrum Desire - Crazy Talk / Strength
  • Burke - ENV025C [EP]
  • Wax Motif - Forsaken [EP] 2017
  • 2021 © - download songs free.