Get bass music FREE DOWNLOAD MP3 TORRENT » Drum and Bass » VA - Blunted Breaks Vol. 2 (LP Sampler) (LORELP03S)

Download VA - Blunted Breaks Vol. 2 (LP Sampler) (LORELP03S)

VA - Blunted Breaks Vol. 2 (LP Sampler) (LORELP03S)

Style: Drum and Bass, Jungle
EP date: 5/02/2021
Quality: MP3 320 kbps x lossless
Label: Western Lore

A1. Response & Pliskin - Life Without Death
A2. D'tch - Re-reparation
B1. Double O feat. Sheba Q - God Is A Woman (Coco Bryce Remix)
B2. Eusebeia - True

wav turbo rapid / mp3 turbo

All gully on the Western front; Dead Man's Chest's label begin to present a brand new Blunted Breaks compendium. The last one, released 2018, did serious damage with the likes of Coco Bryce, Thugwidow, Earl Grey and Tim Reaper in the blend and there's no doubt this collection will do the same as friends old and new collide to celebrate the broken beat in all its blunted and deeper forms. Response & Pliskin set the scene with big breezy pads wrapped up over classic rave breaks. Serious 6am business. They're followed by The Dreamers affiliate D'TCH with the sublime halftime exploration 'Re-reparation' before Coco Bryce sends every single hair on your body on end with his twist Double O's 'God Is A Woman'. Last but not least Eusebeia closes the deal with a nod to the old Moving Shadow days. Keep it blunted.

Western Lore is a Bristol based record label run by music producer, DJ and visual artist Alex Eveson. Just last week they unleashed Crypticz terrific opus on us and they're already back again with this wicked various artist EP. Their second edition of Blunted Breaks features Response & Pliskin's hardcore rave epic "Life Without Death" that is so evocative and sincere you'd honestly think it was '94 all over again. There's also some half time experiments in the grey area courtesy of D'tch on the haunting "Re Reparation", while Double O hands in the mandatory junglist roller "God Is A Woman" (feat Sheba Q - Coco Bryce remix) and proper purist drum n bass reminiscent of the late '90s on Eusebeia's "True".

Dead Link? (REPORT 1-5 Days) сообщить о ссылке на перезалив

Upgrade to Turbo

Drum and Bass / FLAC

Download albums, EPs, LPs & Compilations music.
  • VA - Blunted Breaks Vol. 1 (LP Sampler) (LORELP01S)
  • STUNNA - Greenroom DNB Show (Boj Lucki Guest Mix) (05/05/2021)
  • Response & Pliskin - Brainwashed E.P
  • Boj Lucki - Atmoteka 92
  • Coco Bryce - Fresh Kicks (08-06-2018)
  • Response, Pliskin - Plastic Face | Tangled Web [LORELTD001]
  • Response / Pliskin - We're All Disturbed 2019 (EP)
  • Dead Man's Chest, Coco Bryce - Diamond Life 03 (EP) 2018
  • Coco Bryce - Daktari EP
  • Coco Bryce - Beats Like This 2019 [EP]
  • Dwarde / Coco Bryce - Where Do I Go / Desire
  • Response, Pliskin - Bureaucracy 2018 (EP)
  • Response & Pliskin — Response and Pliskin (EP) 2018
  • Coco Bryce - Pretty Like U EP [KF133]
  • Response & Pliskin - We're All Disturbed (LP Sampler) 2019 [EP]
  • Coco Bryce - Sweetheart / Sonar
  • Coco Bryce - Dark Dub (EP) 2016
  • Coco Bryce - Sound Dimensions EP (PRSPCT252)
  • Coco Bryce - Dubcore 15 (EP) 2018
  • Coco Bryce - Ma Bae Be Luv
  • Coco Bryce - Lost City Archives Vol.2 [LCA02]
  • Coco Bryce - Rising High EP [RUPLDN019]
  • Coco Bryce - Ayakashi [7TH12019]
  • Coco Bryce / FFF - Diamond Life 01
  • Response, Pliskin - The Chisel EP
  • Coco Bryce - Night On Earth 2019 [LP]
  • Coco Bryce - Hold The Line EP
  • FFF & Coco Bryce - Double Dragon EP

  • Add comment:
    2023 © - Fresh Releases UK / USA: Torrent Download MP3, FLAC.