LoginRegistration Альбомы и сборники Свежие песни и хиты Альбомы песен и сборники Каёмочка Музыка MP3 и FLAC
Get bass music FRESH BASS RELEASES » Drum and Bass » Sputnik One - Love From Above [WSDM019]

Download Sputnik One - Love From Above [WSDM019] mp3

Style Bass music / Footwork
Release 3-09-2021
Quality 320 kbps MP3
Imprint Wisdom Teeth
Nr# WSDM019

Review: The Wisdom Teeth A&R squad are always keen to bring together the most forward thinking sounds, with this new four tracker from Sputnik One being a homage to that ideal. We begin with the acidic flutters and delicate drum processing of 'Microbead' which pushes forward with some siren-like synth pulses and a generally eerie vibe, before the percussive perfection of 'Love From Above' gives us an emotive and completely unique harmonic design. From here we then stray into the realms of footwork as the high energy drum tickles and subtle vocal slices of 'Michael Cera' give us a whole new direction, before rounding off tidyly on the again percussion-lead melodies of 'Powder', putting the finishing touches on a top quality body of work.

Sputnik One — Microbead 5:59
Sputnik One — Love from Above 4:40
Sputnik One — Michael Cera 4:50
Sputnik One — Powder 6:10

Listen Online.

Dead Link? (REPORT 1-5 Days) сообщить о ссылке на перезалив

Upgrade to Turbo

Download more music.
  • Casement - Mutiny EP (NUP082)
  • KODAMA - ENV031
  • Ome - Bermuda
  • Nuboid - Nomad LP
  • Ocean Wisdom - Wizville 2018 LP
  • Stinkahbell - Running Amuck EP
  • Morning High - Dub Satellite
  • Cooky - Over
  • Truth - Subchaser EP [MEDI114]
  • Moore Kismet - Flourish [THR60]
  • Outsider - Desolation [SSDUK062]
  • Lack - Make It Circular EP [LIVITY048]
  • Amplify - Human EP (NXTGN003)
  • 4TGANG - Breaks 'N' Pieces, Vol. 14
  • DJ Phil - Back to the Beginning EP 2019
  • DJ Distance - Forgotten Demons [CHSTD004]
  • Prayer - In Your Arms (HOO06)
  • Soukah - Light Extinguished [EP] 2018
  • ENiGMA Dubz - The Cosmos (DDD079)
  • Ourman - Namárië
  • Drone - Evil Sky [ONEFLTD006]
  • Chad Dubz - Light 'Em Up EP [WHEELYDEALY073]
  • Nova - Caffeine Dub / Reincarnate [PLANTPOWER007]
  • High Dude - Chosen Solitude [IRON044]
  • Burke - Cross the Line [BURKE003]
  • Lindo Man - Goldilocks (Incl Remixes) (JAL209)
  • Axel Boy - Delirious EP (CRU141)
  • Ali McK - Shugendo EP (INFLUX066)
  • Beneath - On Tilt EP (HEK033)
  • Laughing Ears - Losing Track EP
  • 2021 © - download songs free.