Style: Drum and Bass, Jungle
Release date: 09-10-2016
Format: MP3
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 232 Mb
Label: Boomsha

1. Pressa - Need U
2. Vertical Drop - All In Vain
3. Redshift - Interdiction
4. Bay B Kane - Hanging Tree
5. Blood - Fight!
6. Pixel - Pacific
7. Etch - Fight Talk (Sampledelica)
8. D-Audi - Airborn
9. Schoco - Insanity
10. Ilk - Make U Mad
11. X-E-Dos - The Apocolypse
12. DJ Aitch - The Orbit
13. Nickynutz - Mirage
14. Rolling Paper - Grotty
15. Vertical Drop - A Quick Skank
16. Sound Shifter - Darkest One

free download3208705-02.mp3

Boomsha Recordings proudly presents 'The Faceless Exchange Of Beats' . A compilation album that was curated by label owner Daz Breakz and good friend of the label Simon Colebrooke of the legendary 2 Bad Mice. The idea was the brainchild of Si and centers around two things, firstly how producers share their music in this day and age with DJ's and labels without any face to face communication due to everyone being connected through the world wide web and secondly and probably more importantly, its a collection of music from people that we consider to be making the finest breakbeat based music. Tempos and styles vary from breaks,future jungle and straight up jungle but all the tracks have one essential ingredient in common, the breakbeat!!! This is in the words of Si 'Breakbeat based music done properly!'

Dead Link? (REPORT 1-5 Days) сообщить о ссылке на перезалив

Upgrade to Turbo

Drum and Bass

Download albums, EPs, LPs & Compilations music.

Add comment:
2022 © - Fresh Releases UK / USA: Torrent Download MP3, FLAC.