LoginRegistration Альбомы и сборники Свежие песни и хиты Альбомы песен и сборники UK compilations Музыка MP3 и FLAC
Get bass music FREE DOWNLOAD MP3 TORRENT. » Drum and Bass » Calibre - Spill (LP) 2013

Style: Drum and Bass, Liquid funk
Release date: 11-11-2013
Format: MP3 / FLAC
Quality: 320 kbps / Lossless
Size: 183 /507 Mb
Label: Signature

1. Calibre - Dema Beats
2. Calibre - Running
3. Calibre - Think On
4. Calibre - Keep Control
5. Calibre - Close To Me
6. Calibre - Cully Bridge
7. Calibre - Simple Things
8. Calibre - Start Again (Feat. Chimpo)
9. Calibre - Do Not Turn On Me
10. Calibre - Wilderness (Feat. Steo)
11. Calibre - Key Flix
12. Calibre - Paragov
13. Calibre - Sick Of It All

free download2201263-02.mp3

Given his status as one of drum and bass's true heavyweights; you'd expect this eighth Calibre full-length to be one of the most hotly anticipated jungle sets of the year. Certainly, it's a fine effort, packed with emotion-rich atmospherics, fizzing rhythms and intricate, occasional beautiful, musical touches. He seems to be at his best when concentrating on musicality, as the delightful "Close To Me', soulful "Wilderness" and summery "Do Not Turn On" prove. There are, of course, rawer moments (see the tech-tinged "Simple Things" and dubstep flex of "Start Again"), but these don't hit nearly as hard as his effortlessly soulful compositions.

Dead Link? (REPORT 1-5 Days) сообщить о ссылке на перезалив

Upgrade to Turbo

Download albums, EPs, LPs & Compilations music.

Add comment:
2022 © - download songs free.