LoginRegistration Альбомы и сборники Свежие песни и хиты Альбомы песен и сборники Каёмочка Музыка MP3 и FLAC
Get bass music FRESH BASS RELEASES » Drum and Bass » CRYOMATTER - Cryomatter (LP) 2016

Style: Drum and Bass, Psy Breaks
Release date: 01-12-2016
Format: MP3
Quality: 320kbps
Label: Ektoplazm

1. Cryomatter - Intro
2. Cryomatter - The Collapse Of Time
3. Cybernetika - Physical Limit
4. Cybernetika - Chrono Wave
5. Cryomatter - Lunar Maze
6. Cryomatter - Reassembly
7. Xenofish - Shifted Machines
8. Xenofish - Twisted Horizon
9. Cryomatter - Cold Dark Matter
10. Cryomatter - Conversion
11. Cryomatter - Decaying Timelines
12. Cryomatter - Azure Particles
13. Cryomatter - 7-Dimensional Stasis

даб стэп 2019 скачать src=""></iframe>

eteran sci-fi music producers Cybernetika (Lars Goossens) and Xenofish (Christian Becker), both from Germany, hereby introduce their collaborative project, Cryomatter, with a self-titled debut album from Ektoplazm. feat. a multi-dimensional exploration of many different musical genres, the album tells the story of an alien form of matter threatening the integrity of our universe itself..

“On the far side of the galaxy, inside a frozen nebula, a new form of raw crystalline matter revealed itself to the human eye. This cryomatter, as we named it, entered our dimension through a quantum rifeat. It was discovered that this strange substance was designed to eliminate all movement and progress, to put the universe into stasis and to collapse time itself.

Before the stasis began a small team of scientists managed to escape through the rift where they discovered a world beyond their comprehension. Isolated from the effects of the cryomatter, they discovered its source and the powers that control it. In their desperate search for a way to reverse the effect, they managed to find a way to banish the cryomatter and end the stasis.

Through millions of dimensional rifts, this so-called anti-cryomatter was released into our universe…”

Dead Link? (REPORT 1-5 Days) сообщить о ссылке на перезалив

Upgrade to Turbo

Download more music.
2021 © - download songs free.