LoginRegistration Discount 10% turbobit!
Get bass music FREE DOWNLOAD MP3 TORRENT. » Drum and Bass » VA - 5 YEARS LIQUID DROPS (LP) 2017

Style: Drum and Bass, Liquid funk
Release date: 07-01-2017
Format: MP3
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 243 Mb
Label: Liquid Drops

01. Azhot - Streetlife (Original mix)
02. MSdoS - Need You Now (Original mix)
03. Greekboy & Thiago Pery - Chillin (Original mix)
04. RMS - Daddys Girls (Original mix)
05. Greekboy - Big Love (Original mix)
06. DJ Clart & MSdoS - Disco Inferno (Original mix)
07. Cnof - Morning Vibes (Original mix)
08. Critycal Dub - Hung Up (Original mix)
09. Duoscience - Sparta (Original mix)
10. NCamargo & Ghibli - Astral Drift (Original mix)
11. Dan Guidance - Chione (Original mix)
12. Marvel Cinema - Montreux Jazz (Original mix)
13. Greekboy & Antony G - Beautiful Nature (Original mix)
14. Enea - Cycle (Original mix)
15. Dub Defense - Too Bad (Original mix)
16. SoulTec & MSdoS - Foundation Dub (Greekboy remix)
17. MSdoS & DBase - Japanese Connection (DBase remix)
18. Fly - Montjuic (Muwookie remix)

free download3289704-02.mp3

Celebrating half a decade in the game, MSdoS's Liquid Drops gets reflective and pours back over the last year of sounds, selecting soaking soulful highlights. There have been many... 2016 was the label's most prolific year with groove upon groove every month. Highlights include the daft samplecraft and subtle gully bass squidges on Clart & MSdoS's "Disco Inferno", the dusty jazz finesse of "Morning Vibes", the overwhelming bass sensation of NCamargo & Ghibli's "Astral Drift". And that's just the tip of the freshness fountain.

Dead Link? (REPORT 1-5 Days) сообщить о ссылке на перезалив

Upgrade to Turbo

Download albums, EPs, LPs & Compilations music.

Add comment:
2022 © - download songs free.