Download Sub Killaz - Westside Connection Vol. 1 (EP) 2016

Style: Drum and Bass
Release date: 21-01-2017
Format: MP3
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 44 Mb
Label: Biological Beats

01. Sub Killaz - Shock Out
02. Sub Killaz - Catch My Drift
03. Sub Killaz - Dangerous
04. Sub Killaz - Rap Music

free download3278785-02.mp3

In the wake of key dispatches on the likes of Liondub, Subway, G13, Digital Terror and High R8, Sub Killaz continue their murderous mission this year with more titanium tear-out gold and cheeky homages to hip-hop's golden era. Just when you've worked out "Shock Out" along flies in a flamenco from nowhere. Elsewhere "Catch My Drift" punches with a unique sense of off-beat funk with Migos muscle and "Dangerous" goes for the drama vibe with its sweeping staccato riff. Finally "Rap Music" shuts us down with restrained stepper where a clipped bass tone grunts a sharp riff that's mirrored by the overweight subs. Get connected.

Dead Link? (REPORT 1-5 Days) сообщить о ссылке на перезалив

Upgrade to Turbo

Drum and Bass

Download albums, EPs, LPs & Compilations music.
  • Serial Killaz - Jungle Came First (EP) 2016
  • Sub Killaz - Dealerz 2018 EP
  • Sub Killaz, Nepo - The Remix Part 1 (EP) 2016
  • Macky Gee, Sub Killaz, High Roller, Hoogs - REMIX (Part 2) (EP) 2017
  • Serial Killaz - Start The Killing / Spread Out (EP) 2018
  • 2NICE - Uprising (Serial Killaz Remixes) EP
  • Welcome To The Jungle, Vol. 3: The Ultimate Jungle Cakes Drum & Bass Compilation (JC040)
  • THE BEST OF DTR 2015/2016 (LP) 2016
  • Numa Crew — New Underground Massive Alliance Remixes Vol. 2 [EP] 2016
  • Drumsound and Bassline Smith - LIVE & DIRECT #31 (31-03-2017) GuestMix Tantrum Desire
  • Sirio - Hand Killa (EP) 2018
  • Profile - The Prophet (EP) 2018
  • Welcome To The Jungle, Vol. 4 The Ultimate Jungle Cakes Drum & Bass Compilation (JC051)
  • Tsuki - 35mm (EP) 2016

  • Add comment:
    2022 © - Fresh Releases UK / USA: Torrent Download MP3, FLAC.