LoginRegistration Альбомы и сборники Свежие песни и хиты Альбомы песен и сборники Каёмочка Музыка MP3 и FLAC
Get bass music FRESH BASS RELEASES » Dubstep » Wreckage - Navigate The Mind [LP] 2017

Style: Deep Dubstep
Release date: 08-12-2017
Format: MP3
Quality: 320 kbps
Label: Iron Shirt Recordings

01. Wreckage - Puma Punku (Original Mix)
02. Wreckage - ESK (Original Mix)
03. Wreckage - Dark Road (Original Mix)
04. Wreckage - Blood And Metal (Original Mix)
05. Wreckage - Blood And Metal (Digital Monk Remix)
06. Wreckage - Hieroglyphs (Original Mix)
07. Wreckage - Hieroglyphs (Split Remix)
08. Wreckage/Grey Sound - Hold On (Original Mix)
09. Wreckage - Hold On (L Nix Remix)
10. Wreckage - Foundation (Original Mix)
11. Wreckage - Remains (Original Mix)
12. Wreckage - Lost (Original Mix)

Amazon, listen


As one of the most exciting dubstep sounds in New Zealand, we were super excited to see Wreckage teaming up with Iron Shirt recordings for a debut full length EP project, and what a project it is! We have been blessed with 12 tracks of pure weight, encompassing everything vibrant about the current deep dubstep scene along with some additional dark drum and bass sprinkles. Our favourites on this one includes the electronic madness of 'Hold On' in collaboration with Gray Sound and the haunting march that is 'Dark Road'. On remix duty come Iron Shirt veterans Digital Mon, L Nix and Split, all making fine contributions, adding additional depth and space to an already well stacked body of work.

Dead Link? (REPORT 1-5 Days) сообщить о ссылке на перезалив

Upgrade to Turbo

Download more music.
2021 © - download songs free.