LoginRegistration Альбомы и сборники Свежие песни и хиты Альбомы песен и сборники Каёмочка Музыка MP3 и FLAC
Get bass music FRESH BASS RELEASES » Dubstep » Soul Bass Project - Refractions EP [DANK056]

Download Soul Bass Project - Refractions EP [DANK056] mp3

Style Dubstep, Deep Dubstep
Release 3-09-2021
Quality 320 kbps MP3
Imprint Dank N Dirty Dubz
Nr# DANK056

Review: As always with the Dank N Dirty Dubz team, we are absolutely thrilled to see them unveiling new music, with this collection from Soul Bass Project ticking all the boxes for dubstep fans worldwide. We begin our journey through this one with a look at 'Crimson', an industrious system buster, jam-packed with sub-heavy goodness and potent percussive displays, with the swirling melodic jives and chord arpeggio combinations of 'Beach Trip' following closely behind. From here, the melodies and rhythms become ever more impactful as 'Viva Cuba' with combined groovy piano lines, enthralling guitar plucks with lively drum displays for a groovy shakedown, making way for a wicked finale. As far as originals go, the choppy drum punches and powerful sub textures of 'Che' work perfectly as a closer, with the uplifting melodic direction putting the cherry on the cake.

Soul Bass Project — Crimson 5:13
Soul Bass Project — Beach Trip 5:37
Soul Bass Project — Viva Cuba 4:35
Soul Bass Project — Che 4:49

Listen Online.

Dead Link? (REPORT 1-5 Days) сообщить о ссылке на перезалив

Upgrade to Turbo

Download more music.
  • Contra Scandal - Resonantia [DANK049]
  • VA - Dank 'n' Dirty Dubz 4/20 Compilation (2021) [DANK42021]
  • Ourman - Namárië
  • Alxzndr - Golden Gate
  • Bunzer0 - Play Dem Tune EP (EMB021)
  • VA - DANK 'N' DIRTY DUBZ 4_20 2019 [LP]
  • Retina - Dusted EP [FAV016]
  • Lack - Make It Circular EP [LIVITY048]
  • Surge - The Reckoning
  • Podo - Percy
  • Skeleton King - Breaks 'N' Pieces, Vol.3 [BRKN003]
  • Sh?m - Voyager EP
  • Durandal, Funkmod - Latter Dank Dubz (EP) 2018
  • Bright Idea - Listen Up
  • Silkie - Panorama (MEDILP016)
  • Tuff Culture - Elements 8 (Oxygen Edition)
  • VA - Dank 'n' Dirty Dubz 4/20 Compilation 2020
  • Wilfy D - New Lockdown Soul EP (DSD024)
  • VA - Flatliners Vol. 1 (EGRU006)
  • Substrada - Eerie Lab (BSSKRT004)
  • Kahter - Metanoia [MNK007]
  • VA - Time Is Now Allstars, Vol.1 [TIN007]
  • Requake - Groundless EP
  • B-Say - The Pact
  • Ourman - FKOFd043
  • Beneath - On Tilt EP (HEK033)
  • Substance - Dreamstate
  • X-Ray Ted - Get It Started
  • CITY1 - Zoma EP (WHEELYDEALY076)
  • 2021 © - download songs free.