LoginRegistration Альбомы и сборники Свежие песни и хиты Альбомы песен и сборники Каёмочка Музыка MP3 и FLAC
Get bass music FRESH BASS RELEASES » FLAC » VA - Deep, Dark & Dangerous (Remixes)

Style: Dubstep, Deep Dubstep
Release date: 22-12-2017
Format: MP3/320 kbps +[Flac/Lossless]
Label: Deep Dark & Dangerous

1. Truth - Midnight (Oudjat remix)
2. Enochi - Nefarious (Leon Switch remix)
3. Truth - Militant Sound (DMVU remix)
4. Sepia - Regret (Truth remix feat Lelijveld)
5. Feonix - Pee's & Bee's (ColtCuts remix)
6. Pushloop - Voices (Dark Harmonics remix)
7. Khiva - In The Quiet (Kloudmen remix)
8. Truth - The Ark (DayZero remix)
9. Leon Switch - Silhouette (Pushloop remix feat Lelijveld)
10. Distinct Motive - Out There (Sectra remix)
11. OnHell - Bad Faith (Feonix & Na-kika remix)
12. Truth - Smoke (Sepia remix feat Animai)
13. Kloudmen - Mustang (Khiva remix)
14. Dark Harmonics - Fire Hat (Enochi remix)
15. Kloudmen - I (Dalek One remix)
16. ColtCuts - Desert Merchants (Scooped remix)

Listen album

As the year draws towards a swift finale, the Deep Dark & Dangerous crew have one more final bag of dubstep dynamite to bless us all with before we finish up. This project is a collection of official remixes, feat. the likes of dubstep heavyweights such as Truth, Kloudmen, ColtCuts, Dark Harmonics and many more. Overall as a project, it surfs across the entire spectrum really well, leaving no corner of the ever expanding genre unexplored. Highlights for us are without a doubt the haunted atmospheric vocals and syncopated keys that come with the two Sepia remixes of 'Regret' and 'Smoke', along with Leon Switch's ultra-metallic rework of Enochi's 'Nefarious'.

Dead Link? (REPORT 1-5 Days) сообщить о ссылке на перезалив

Upgrade to Turbo

Download more music.
2021 © - download songs free.