LoginRegistration Альбомы и сборники Свежие песни и хиты Альбомы песен и сборники Каёмочка Музыка MP3 и FLAC
Get bass music FRESH BASS RELEASES » FLAC » Goldie - The Journey Man Remixes Part 1 [METACD012R1]

скачать песню

Style: Drum and Bass, Jungle
Date: 25/09/2020
Quality: MP3 320 kbps | FLAC
Label: Metalheadz
Cat# METACD012R1

The 2017 seminal album from Goldie 'The Journey Man' is about to receive the remix treatment with Goldie himself having invited a host of artists to express their take on his third studio album. Described as Goldie's 'magnum opus' and his legacy LP, this reworks package breathes new life into an already incredible body of work. Drawing in both established names and those dipping outside of the drum & bass sphere, it's given a different dimension with every unique offering.
- With names like Digital & Spirit leading the charge, paying homage to the late Spirit's heritage whilst bringing Digital's authority into the mix for 'I Think of You', the standards are already set in that first cut. Later contributions on part 1 come from names like Zero T, Jon Dixon, Phase, Artificial Intelligence, Mako, DieMantle, Mathew Jonson and Subjective (Goldie and James Davidson).
- Meanwhile, part 2 draws first for the chaotic tones of Grey Code, juxtaposed by the work of Calibre, then followed by the likes of Jubei, Jon Dixon ft. Mike Banks, DieMantle again (this time with a faster version), Total Science, Dom & Roland, Jay Clarke and Lenzman. From beginning to end, there's an incredible array of talent.
- 'The Journey Man Remixes' draws for artists who have made their impact on Metalheadz and those who are currently grafting their places within the wider electronic scene, portraying the abundance of influences and tastes of Goldie.

1. Goldie - I Think Of You (Digital & Spirit Remix) (06:52)
2. Goldie - Truth [ft. Jose James] (Zero T Remix) (05:41)
3. Goldie - Redemption (Jon Dixon Ambient Mix) (07:55)
4. Goldie - Prism (Phase Remix) (07:28)
5. Goldie - The Mirrored River (Artificial Intelligence Remix) (04:33)
6. Goldie - The Ballad Celeste (Mako Remix) (04:19)
7. Goldie - Castaway (DieMantle '145' Remix) (07:26)
8. Goldie - Redemption (Mathew Jonson Remix) (07:34)
9. Goldie - The Ballad Celeste (Subjective Remix) (04:27)
10. Goldie - Truth (Zero T Remix) [Instrumental] (05:41)
11. Goldie - Truth [ft. Jose James] (Zero T VIP Remix) (05:42)

MP3: turbo

FLAC: rapid

Listen Online.

Dead Link? (REPORT 1-5 Days) сообщить о ссылке на перезалив

Upgrade to Turbo

Download more music.
  • Goldie - The Journey Man (Deluxe Edition 3CD) (LP) 2017
  • Goldie - The Journey Man (LP) 2017
  • Goldie, James Davidson (Subjective) - Act One - Music for Inanimate Objects (LP) 2019
  • Goldie - The Alchemist: The Best Of 1992-2012
  • Goldie - 25 Years of Goldie (Unreleased And Re-Mastered) [Album] 2018
  • Goldie - 25 Years of Goldie (Unreleased and Re-Mastered) (EP) 2018
  • Goldie - Sine Tempus. The Soundtrack (LP) 2008
  • Goldie Feat. KRS One - Digital
  • Goldie -
  • Goldie / XLR8R Podcast 488 (02/05/2017)
  • Goldie - BBC Radio 1's Residency (29-06-2017)
  • Goldie - Saturnz Return (2019 Remaster) [LMS5521310] 3CD
  • Goldie - Timeless (Limited Edition)
  • Goldie - INCredible Sound Of Drum'n'Bass
  • VA - FabricLive 58: Goldie
  • Goldie, Ulterior Motive - In The Lab LDN (19-05-2017)
  • Goldie, Skepta, Fraims, DRS - Upstart (EP) 2017
  • Who Came After - Goldie Series (EP) 2018
  • Goldie - Inner City Life 2017
  • Goldie, High Contrast - Essential Mix Live From Privilege Ibiza (12-08-2017)
  • 2021 © - download songs free.