Get bass music FREE DOWNLOAD MP3 TORRENT » FLAC » Flux Pavilion - Tesla

Download Flux Pavilion - Tesla

скачать бесплатно

Music Dubstep, Electro, Trap, Midtempo, Glitch Hop
Data 18/09/2015
Quality mp3 320 kbps +[Flac/Lossless]
Label Circus Media
Type Album

13 / 46:47
• Flux Pavilion — Tesla Theme 1:11
• Flux Pavilion — Vibrate 3:53
• Flux Pavilion — We Are Creators (feat. Soulsonic Force) 3:42
• Flux Pavilion — Never See the Light (feat. Andrea Martin) 3:53
• Flux Pavilion — International Anthem (feat. Doctor) 3:57
• Flux Pavilion, Big Voyage — Shoot Me (feat. JakkCity) 3:17
• Flux Pavilion — What You Gonna Do About It 3:53
• Flux Pavilion — Pogo People 4:14
• Flux Pavilion — Emotional 3:55
• Flux Pavilion — Feels Good (feat. Tom Cane) 3:49
• Flux Pavilion — Who Wants to Rock (feat. Riff Raff) 3:39
• Flux Pavilion — I Got Something 4:02
• Flux Pavilion — Ironheart (feat. BullySongs) 3:22

Turbo | Rapid | Unibt

Turbo | Rapid | Unibt


Joshua Steele, known professionally as Flux Pavilion, is an English dubstep producer and DJ. He is the co-founder of Circus Records, along with Doctor P and DJ Swan-E. He is best known for his 2011 single "Bass Cannon", which peaked at number 56 on the UK Singles Chart, and was placed on the Radio 1 A-List. Along with Doctor P, Flux Pavilion presented the 2011 compilation album Circus One, to which he contributed four tracks. In February 2011 his track was covered by Chiddy from Chiddy Bang, which appeared on their EP "The Preview". In August 2011 his track "I Can't Stop" was sampled by producer Shama “Sak Pase” Joseph for hip-hop album, Watch the Throne by Jay-Z and Kanye West. In December 2011, Flux Pavilion was nominated for the BBC's Sound of 2012 poll, as one of only two independent artists on the longlist. On 5 March 2012, his track "I Can't Stop" was used in the viral Kony 2012 campaign, and was previously featured in SSX.

Dead Link? (REPORT 1-5 Days) сообщить о ссылке на перезалив

Upgrade to Turbo

FLAC / Dubstep / Trap / Glitch Hop

Download albums, EPs, LPs & Compilations music.

Add comment:
2023 © - Fresh Releases UK / USA: Torrent Download MP3, FLAC.