Download Mista Trick - You [ZESTLP237]

Mista Trick - You [ZESTLP237]

Style Drum and Bass, Jungle, JazzStep, Swing & Bass
Release 17/09/2021
Quality 320 kbps MP3 | FLAC:Lossless
Imprint Freshly Squeezed
Format Album united-kingdom

tracklist 10 / 39:41
Mista Trick, Kathika — Do What You Do 4:02
Mista Trick, Elle & The Pocket Belles — Drive 4:05
Mista Trick, Elle & The Pocket Belles — Golden Sound 4:23
Mista Trick, Elle & The Pocket Belles — Kick Up Your Skirt 3:37
Mista Trick, Elle & The Pocket Belles, Jackson Mathod — Playing to Lose 4:14
Mista Trick — Shambala 4:18
Mista Trick, Hype Man Sage — Lost in a Glaze 3:06
Mista Trick, Ashley Slater, Elle & The Pocket Belles — Skitter Skat 3:44
Mista Trick, Harriet Hayes, Gambit Ace — Something Rising 4:00
Mista Trick, Tenisha Edwards, Blackout Ja — About to Blow 4:17

flac: Turbo / MP3: Turbo

‘You’ is the long-awaited debut album from Mista Trick Live. After huge success mixing vintage classics, Mista Trick took on the challenge of creating his own original tracks and adding his now trademark Swing & Bass sound. The resulting album is energetic, eclectic, unique, and a perfect homage to the sounds of the 40s and 50s big band jazz vocal.
I want to first thank the incredibly talented Joe Rodwell who took on a co-producer role and helped me so much as well as writing some incredible horn arrangements. You smashed it mate! Secondly, I’d like to thank Fraser Churchill for his major contribution towards this album with the initial writing from idea to words, incredible stuff.

I’d like to dedicate this album to you, the listener, you, the supporter, you, the artists who worked on this, you, Elle & The Pocketbelles for starting this journey with me, you, Lydia Jenkins who was always so supportive of what we did and always lived life to the full. I’m so sorry I didn’t get my act together and get you on this album in time, but I know you would be proud of what we have achieved. And my partner Jessica Brown for always standing by me.
Thank you everyone for believing in me, supporting this idea, encouraging me to keep going, for being honest when it was needed and giving praise when it was due. I simply couldn’t have done it without you. I would also like to thank the 152 Kickstarter backers - without your generous support none of this would have been possible.

Listen Online.

Dead Link? (REPORT 1-5 Days) сообщить о ссылке на перезалив

Upgrade to Turbo

FLAC / Drum and Bass

Download albums, EPs, LPs & Compilations music.
  • Mista Trick: Swing Garage - Mashups & Bootlegs Vol 1 (EP) 2017
  • Riff Kitten, Mista Trick - Bristol to Minneapolis
  • VA - Disco Rollers Vol.1 (by Mista Trick & Fizzy Gillespie) EP [SB006]
  • EvilBeat - Trick Me Down (TJ047)
  • VA - Swing & Bass Compilation Album Vol.1 [SB001]
  • J-Trick, Autokraft - House Of Grime (Remixes) [EP] 2017
  • VA - Swing & Bass Compilation Album Vol. 3 [SB007]
  • VA - Swing & Bass Compilation Album Vol.2 [SB004]
  • Tribeleader - Systems Control LP
  • VA - Swing & Bass Vol. 1 (Compiled by Fizzy Gillespie & Dan de'Lion)
  • The Advocate - Presumed Guilty / Trick Baby (Remixes)
  • Prisoners Of Technology - The Trick Of Technology / Sweet Vibrations
  • DLR — Not Too Late / Trick (EP) 2018
  • VA - Swing & Bass Compilation Album Vol.3 Sampler [SB007]
  • Monstercat - Trick or Treat (EP) 2012
  • Pépé Elle - Breaks 'N' Pieces, Vol. 15
  • VA - Swing & Bass Compilation Album Vol. 2 (Mixed by Fizzy Gillespie)
  • Bad Company - Inside The Machine [LP x 2CD] 2000
  • Viewer - Viewer [KRTN015]
  • Apollo Brown - Sincerely, Detroit LP 2019
  • DJ Sports - The Sourcecode EP [TRICK2]
  • Skynet - Discretion (DABCLP001)
  • Tsuruda - Out of Pocket [ONEF035S2D]
  • Tokyo Prose - Wild Grace (Album) (NQ007)
  • Hiraeth - 1983 [EP] 2019
  • VA - Booty Breaks Vol. 3 (Mixed by Deekline & Wizard) [BOOTYBREAKS003P]
  • VA - New Drum & Bass Singles 23.01.2020

  • Add comment:
    2022 © - Fresh Releases UK / USA: Torrent Download MP3, FLAC.