Download VA - Future Symptoms Vol.4 (NHS449)

VA - Future Symptoms Vol.4 (NHS449)

Music/Style Electronic, Drum and Bass
Release 8/12/2021
Quality 320 kbps MP3 | FLAC
Imprint Hospital Records
Nr# NHS 449DD

The big H returns to its crystal ball and looks into the future of D&B with another fresh edition to their 'Future Symptoms' series. Dutta takes the lead and makes sure the benchmark is high with the twinkling, dreamy 'Set A Level' before a whole cast of exciting new-gen artists maintain the energy and exciting variety. Viridity continues to hone her unique and dynamic vocal on the introspective stepper 'The Open', newcomer Son goes back over the timeless jazzy liquid style while Hallow and Xia link-up for a beautiful finale that's so emotional it could make label mate Etherwood blush. The future's in safe hands.

• Dutta — Set A Level 4:28
• Viridity — The Open 3:56
• Son — Over 3:43
• Hallow, Xia — Dappled Light 4:14

flac: Turbo / mp3: Turbo

Due to manufacturing delays, this product is likely to ship on/around the 8th December - Thankyou for your patience
The fourth and final instalment of Hospital Records’ popular VA EP series is upon us. ‘Future Symptoms Vol. 4’ rounds off the 2021 release streak with four fresh cuts with some of the most exciting acts emerging to the forefront of drum & bass. This time around expect a full spectrum showcase from Dutta, Viridity, Son, Hallow and xia - the sounds of the next generation.

Opening on a high note, Dutta brings the energy with his latest bouncing roller ‘Set A Level’. Skittery synths and a ruthless bassline showcase his signature sound which he is quickly carving out a name for himself with. His prior experience is not to be left unnoticed, with releases under his belt on Serum & Benny V’s Souped Up Recordings, DnBAllstars and Informal, Dutta is quickly rising to the top.

Hospital Records’ Women In Drum & Bass mentee for 2021 Viridity steps up for track two with a beautifully dark drum & bass stepper featuring her very own vocals on top of her meticulous production skill. Warm your speakers up and get ready for a slew of immersive soundscapes which demonstrate the Bristol-based multi-talented musician’s artistic ability. When she’s not in the studio you’ll be able to find Viridity tearing up stages at club nights and festivals, as well as garnering support from the scene’s biggest publications including UKF.

Son’s ‘Over’ journeys down into the deeper avenues of liquid drum & bass as he marks his debut release in style with a delicately crafted piece of 174BPM mastery. Lose yourself amongst airy pads, sombre vocal chops and crisp breakbeats which seamlessly infuse into a collective stream of soulfulness. It’s safe to say this is a promising debut and the start of something special for Son.

Heading over across the pond to Boston, Massachusetts you’ll be able to find the ambient electronic prodigy that is Hallow. With an impressive selection of music already available to listen to, their Hospital Records debut sees them team up with the stunning vocals of xia who’s also flying the flag for US drum & bass. With the duo no strangers to collaborating, their initial pairing entitled ‘A Walk In The Woods’ was first scouted in Mitekiss’ production feedback streams and received instant support from London Elektricity. ‘Dappled Light’ is a gorgeous follow-up with dreamlike vocals and uplifting instrumentation.

Rounding off the final edition of their widely loved Future Symptoms EP series, Hospital Records have proudly shone a light on and nurtured some of the scene’s most prosperous talents. With an array of artists throughout the series spanning the likes of Mozey, Winslow, Disrupta, Nia Archives, Stay-C, Mr Joseph and imo-Lu, keep an eye out for what Hospital have got in store for 2022…

Listen Online.

Dead Link? (REPORT 1-5 Days) сообщить о ссылке на перезалив

Upgrade to Turbo

FLAC / Drum and Bass

Download albums, EPs, LPs & Compilations music.
  • VA - Future Symptoms Vol.2 [NHS431]
  • VA - Future Symptoms Vol. 3 [NHS442]
  • VA - Classic Symptoms 15 (NHSCS15)
  • VA - Classic Symptoms 12 (NHSCS12)
  • VA - Future Symptoms Vol. 1 [NHS417]
  • VA - Classic Symptoms 16 (NHSCS16)
  • VA - Classic Symptoms 14 (NHSCS14)
  • VA - Future Sound of Russia [NHS158CD]
  • Smuggler - Liondub Street Series, Vol. 62 Panther [LDSSVOL062]
  • VA - Classic Symptoms 11 [NHSCS11]
  • VA — The Future Sound Of America 2016 EP (Album)
  • VA - Classic Symptoms 13 (NHSCS13)
  • Future Funk Squad - NEW:BPM Vol. 2
  • Dutta — Liondub Street Series Vol. 25 Easy Does It [EP] 2018
  • Metrik & Grafix - Overdrive / Parallel (VIP)
  • Future Funk Squad - Disorders of Skill (2013 Special Edition)
  • Fisso & Spark - Future
  • VA - A Decade of Liondub Vol. 3 Future LP 2019
  • Decrypt - Liondub Street Series, Vol. 61 Hear This
  • VA - The Future Sound of Canada (EP) 2016
  • Etherwood - Neon Dust [NHS441]
  • Whiney - Bubblers Part Three
  • Future Funk Squad - Twisted Future (DEFAULT003)
  • Flava D - All We Ever Do / Womp Machine
  • Future - The Fourth Protocol EP
  • Sherkan Future - Chimera EP [CAT328511]
  • Tony Future - Liquid Organics, Vol. 1 [OGL010]
  • Rafau Etamski - Arechin / We Got the Same Mind [DIGIBLUS046]
  • VA - Underground Unit: Sector 4 [UUS4]
  • VA - RAMiami Drum & Bass 2014 [LP]

  • Add comment:
    2022 © - Fresh Releases UK / USA: Torrent Download MP3, FLAC.