LoginRegistration Альбомы и сборники Свежие песни и хиты Альбомы песен и сборники UK compilations Музыка MP3 и FLAC
Get bass music FREE DOWNLOAD MP3 TORRENT. » FLAC » G-REX, RAVVA - Everyday EP (WAK227)

Download G-REX, RAVVA - Everyday EP (WAK227) mp3

Music/Style Electronic, Dubstep
iTunes date 19/04/2022
Quality MP3 320 kbps x WAV
Imprint WAKAAN sweden
Nr# WAK 227

1. G-REX, RAVVA - Everyday 2:59
2. G-REX, RAVVA - Needa 2:36
3. G-REX, RAVVA - Encore 2:52
flac lossless iphone скачать mp3

Following their prominent lead single, G-REX and RAVVA unite again to present a collaborative three track EP, ‘Everyday.’ Meticulously crafting the tracks together, ‘Everyday’ is an expansive showcase of both producers’ joint signature sounds, highlighting their ominous sound design through an arsenal assemblage of deep, growling basslines and alternating, accelerated tempos. Commanding attention throughout the entire EP, G-REX and RAVVA satisfy the craving for their unparalleled dynamic while still leaving listeners wondering what will come next from the pair.

G-REX - "After a lot of different ideas we bounced back and forth and worked, these were the three that really stuck with us and came together the best. 'Needa' was the first track we finished, then 'Encore', and last was 'Everyday' which we ended up deciding on as the lead single and EP title."

RAVVA - "Funny thing is all of this happened because G-REX heard my showcase and liked my music a couple years ago. I DMed him saying thanks for the repost and was hit back with "I'm playing a show tonight and I'm gonna drop your song, you wanna come out on the stage?" Of course I did.

We ended up chatting a lot and G-REX helped me get management, something I said I was looking for. Once that was all set we made 'Needa'. I don't collab a lot because I'm super particular but all the songs just flowed together. The fastest one we made was 'Everyday'. G-Rex sent me the intro and like magic, the idea came to my head and I think I sent it back in about 2 hours for him to finish and we knew 100% that it was the single. We will for sure have more tunes together in the future and I can’t wait for everyone to hear."

Listen Online.

Dead Link? (REPORT 1-5 Days) сообщить о ссылке на перезалив

Upgrade to Turbo

Download albums, EPs, LPs & Compilations music.
  • Nymfo — Everyday Emotions [EP] 2016
  • Mark Bionic - Soul Trader / Everyday (EP) 2016
  • Red Ant - You Don't Know Me / Don't Look Back / Everyday
  • Creatures - Raindrops | Everyday EP 2014
  • Marvellous Cain - The Hitman (Remix) / Everyday
  • Forbidden Society - Fog Walk [Album] [FSRECS020]
  • Monkey Business - Mash Up Vol. 1
  • Demure - Human Music
  • MUST DIE! - Fever Dream EP (NSDX042)
  • VA - Breakout & Friends (JUMPEDVA002)
  • Alchemorph - The Aetherial Zone - Lvl 22
  • Everyday Grime Vol. 2 2018 LP
  • VA - REAPER'S REALM VOL. 1 (Compilation)
  • An-Ten-Nae - Is There Anybody Out There EP (WAK220)
  • Trivecta - Everyday
  • Plastiks - Sequential Drift EP [DDNBC002]
  • Melanchol - Formation [LTDC4C033]
  • tORN - Exit (EP)
  • The Vanguard Project - The Vanguard Project (SPEAR106)
  • U.T.I / Cut Loose - Influential Remixed 1 [INFLR1]
  • Eir - Circus of madness LP
  • Code 906 - Fade To Viral EP
  • Agro - Noise Complaint (Remaster & Part 2) (SLR115)
  • Whytwo - Ghost [BMTLP016]
  • BTK - Alter Series Part I [DAUDIO54]
  • Katharsys - Metallicity LP Remixed Part 4 (OTHCDINF005)
  • Pressha - More to This [EP]
  • NotYourMom - Obey Remixes (RVRSR109)
  • Contra Scandal - Full Circle (Album) (GR159)

  • Add comment:
    2022 © - download songs free.