Freednb.com
LoginRegistration

Download Контакты ДАБСТЕП лейблов / Contact dubstep labels


BASS FREAK DOGZ Records - contact@bassfreakdogz.com

Artists: IDIOT BOYZ

Bassclash Records - Bassclash@Hotmail.co.uk

Producers: Dream, Gangsta Fun

Basstarded Digital - basstardsdubstep@gmail.com

Producers: Gambit

Контакты ДАБСТЕП лейблов / Contact dubstep labels

Beta Recordings - demos@john-b.com

Producers: Gemini, Receptor, John B, Gmorozov.

Betamorph Recordings - krew@betamorphrecordings.com aim: Krewdubstep

Producers: Hulk, Tim Ismag, Partyson, Barbarix, Crime.

Big Fish Recordings - demos@bigfishrecordings.com

Producers: Figure, Dirtyloud, Lazy Rich, Calvertron.

Big In Ibiza Records - info@biginibiza.com

Producers: MC Flipside.

Big Alliance Records - demos@bigalliance.com

Producers: Stepsonics, Monolythe

Boka Records - info@bokarecords.co.uk

Producers: 16Bit

BomBeatz Music - contact@bombeatzmusic.com

Producers: Viro & Rob Analyze, Bryan Cox, Defunct!, Stupid Fresh, WoNK, Billione, Dany Peacher, Ruslan Flash, Tim Ismag, IBenji.

Buried Audio - info@buriedaudio.co.uk aim: buriedaudio

Producers: June Miller.

Burn The Fire - info@btfrecords.com

Producers: Aniki, Kelevra, Fukkk Offf, Calvertron, Lee Mortimer.

Critical Music Records - kasra@criticalmusic.com

Producers: Noisia, Subwave, Sunkro, Break.

Champion Beats - anthony@championbeats.com

Producers: The Increadable Melting Man, Matt Cox, Jaksaw, WoNK, Defunct!, Kelevra, Viro & Rob Analyze, Doctor Freak, The Damn Bell Doors.

Dandy Kid Records - dandydemos@gmail.com

Producers:Boy Kid Cloud, Defunct!, Zimo, Wobbelix.

Dim Mak - info@dimmak.com

Producers: The Bloody Beetroots, Steve Aoki, Gtronic, Herve, Gigi Barocco, AC Slater, Dada Life.

Dub Police Records - office@submergedmusic.com

Producers: Rusko, Emalkay, Enei, Giant.

Dubsaw Records - xzist@hotmail.co.uk

Producers: Barbarix, Xzist, Culprate.

Eight:FX - info@eightfx.co.uk

Producers: Tim Ismag, IBenji, Sashaslay, Bare Noize, Ruslan Flash, Raski.

F!LTH Records - label@filthrecords.com или на облаке см. снизу

Producers: Boy Kid Cloud, Dream.

Filthy Bitch Records - andy@totallabelmanagement.com

Producers: Filthy Rehab, MikeWave, 12 Inch Plastic Toys, Kitch ‘n Sync, Jaksaw.

Funkatech Records - info@funkatech.com

Producers: The Boomzers, Skism.

Hazardous Sounds - kirkus@execu7ionrecords.com

Producers: Crimes, Cooper

Heavy Artillery Recordings - demos@heavyartilleryrecordings…

Producers: Figure, Calvertron, Gambit, Stepsonics, The Damn Bell Doors.

Instant Vibes - promo@kraftykuts.com soundcloud.com/kraftykuts/drop…

Producers: Krafty Kuts, Dirtyphonics, JAY ROBINSON

Jack Knife Records - jackknife@live.co.uk

Producers: Figure, Ajapai, Calvertron.

Klub Kids - kid@klubkids.tv тема: Klub Kids demos

Producers: Calvertron, TJR, Dubtek.

Kokeshi - kokeshi@iheartkokeshi.com

Producers: Bulb

Lick The Wrap Records - lick@lickthewrap.com

Producers: Pro Luxe, Fabian.

LU10 Records - Demos@lu10records.com James@lu10records.com

Producers: Lazy Rich, Calvertron, Figure, Kitch ‘n Sync, Defunct!.

Mako Records - INFO@MAKORECORDS.COM

Producers: Saint Rider, Proxy, Bazooka Boom, Polymorphic, The W.

Muti Music - label@mutimusic.com soundcloud.com/muti/dropbox

Producers: Eksmo, 24-bit.

MWM recordings - info@mwmrecordings.com

Producers: Tim Ismag, Robokop, SPL

New State Music - info@newstatemusic.com

Producers: Doctor P, Bare Noize, Nero, Bar9, Sub Focus, Netsky, Benga.

Planet Mu - mike@planet-mu.com marcus@planet-mu.com

Producers: Pinch, Benga, Boxcutter.

Prime Dub - label@primedub.com

Producers: Dirt Monkey

Punch Drunk - info@punchdrunkmusic.com

Producers: Pinch, RSD, Hyetal.

Ranking Records - info@rankingrecords.com

Producers: Faib, RSD, Ruckspin.

Robbins Entertainment - info@robbinsent.com

Producers: Adam F, Afrojack.

Savory Audio - abz@savoryaudio.com

Producers: ABZ, Crispo, Crim.

SCREWLOOSE RECORDS - screwlooserecords@hotmail.co.uk

Producers: Tim Ismag, Gatekeeper.

SHAX TRAX - demos@shaxtrax.com

Producers: SHAX, Sunko, Ruslan Flash, Malcolm Funktion, The Mastertrons, Jon Kennedy, Sashaslay.

SICK RECORDINGS - demos@sickrecordings.net

Producers: Figure, Flithy Rehab, Aniki, WoNK.

SICK SLAUGHTERHOUSE - sickslaughterhouserecordings@gmail.com

Producers: Stepsonics, Figure, The Roto Mafia, Idiot Boyz, Boy Kid Cloud, The Damn Bell Doors.

Sens Inverse France - sensinverse@gmail.com

Producers: BEATure, Helixir.

Skint Records - richard@skint.net с ссылкой трека на саундкоуде

Producers: Fatboy Slim, Noisia, Foamo, Kinzy.

Skull Disco - info@skulldisco.com - последний релиз в 2009 году, по ходу закрыт.

Slime Recordings - info@slime-time.co.uk

Producers: Partyson, Ruslan Flash, [Sic], Kontigo.

Rat Records, Booty Breaks, Sludge Records & Hot Cakes Records - martin@ratrecords.info

Producers: Dodge & Fuski, JFB, Ed Solo, Dekline.

Sounds Around - label@soundsaround.net

Producers: Brain Damage, Dub Addict Sound System, Elastik, GG Project, Hybrid Sound System.

Steak House Records - steakhouserecords@gmail.com

Producers: Monkey Steak, Octa Push.

Stypid Fly Records - info@stupidflyrecords.com

Producers: Dubzap, KirKus.

Substruk Record - Substrukrecords@gmail.com

Producers: IBenji, Datsik, Dowlink, Ruslan Flash.

Technique Recordings - basslinesmith@techniquerecordings.co.uk

Producers: Twisted, Drumsound.

The Agriculture - info@theAgriculture.com

Producers: Sub Dub.

TOP BILLIN - info@topbillinmusic.com

Artists: ROBY HOWLER

Tongue Flap Records - demos@tongueflaprecords.co.uk

Producers: Xilent

U&A recordings - u_and_a@btinternet.com

Producers: Twist, Vaski.

Viper Recordings - tim@viperrecordings.co.uk futurebound@viperrecordings.co.uk

Producers: Matrix, Smooth, ShockOne, GeneticBros

Warp Records - editor@warp.net в теме письма пишем Demos

Producers: Eksmo, Flying Lotus, Harmonic 313.

WoNKed Records - demos@wonkedrecords.com

Producers: Matt Cox, Kelevra, Idiot Boys, Filthy Rehab, Wonk, Zifra, Ruslan Flash.

Z Audio - info@zaudio.co.uk

Producers: Bar9, Sunkro, Eksmo, Rusko.

Soundcloud dropbox:

7EVEN RECORDINGS - soundcloud.com/7evenrecordings

Amazing Sounds - http://soundcloud.com/amazingsounds/dropbox

AQUATIC LAB RECORDS - soundcloud.com/aquatic-lab-rec…

AudioPornRecords - http://soundcloud.com/audiopornrecords/dropbox/profile

shimon@audiopornrecords.com

Beta Recordings - http://soundcloud.com/beta-recordings/dropbox/profile

Black Acre Records - http://soundcloud.com/black-acre-records/dropbox

Producers: Hyetal, DZ

Botanika - http://soundcloud.com/botanika

Buygore - soundcloud.com/buygore/dropbox…

Producers: Bare, Bare Noize, Borgore

Circus Records - http://soundcloud.com/circusrecords/dropbox

Producers: Cookie Monsta, Flux Pavilion , Doctor P, Roksonix.

DigitalSoundBoy - http://soundcloud.com/digitalsoundboy/dropbox/profile

DigitalSoundBoy - http://soundcloud.com/digitalsoundboy/dropbox/profile

Drerecords - http://soundcloud.com/drerecords/dropbox/profile

F!LTH Records - http://soundcloud.com/filth-fm/dropbox

FILTHY DIGITAL RECORDINGS - soundcloud.com/filthy_digital/…

Funkatech Records - http://soundcloud.com/funkatech-records/dropbox/profile

Gamma Audio - soundcloud.com/gamma-audio/dro…

Producers: Partyson

HEMLOCK RECORDS - soundcloud.com/untold

Hotflush Recordings - soundcloud.com/hotflush/dropbo…

If Symptoms Persist - http://soundcloud.com/isp/dropbox

IMMERSE RECORDS - soundcloud.com/immerserecords

Macro Records - http://soundcloud.com/macrorecords/dropbox/profile

Mad Decent - soundcloud.com/maddecent

Mindtrick Records - http://soundcloud.com/mindtrick-records/dropbox

Monkey Dub Recording - soundcloud.com/monkeydub

*MTA Records - soundcloud.com/mtarecords/drop…

Producers: Nero.

Muti Music - http://soundcloud.com/muti/dropbox

Producers: Eksmo, 24-bit.

NAKED LUNCH - http://soundcloud.com/nakedlunch

Never Say Die Records - http://soundcloud.com/neversaydie/dropbox

Producers: Skism, Document One, Ctrl Z, Datsik, Excision, Reso, Zomboy.

Oil Gang - http://soundcloud.com/oil-gang/dropbox/profile

*Play Me Records - http://soundcloud.com/play-me-records

Producers: Hulk, Bare, FS, Vaski, Figure.

Prolific Records - http://soundcloud.com/mj-cole/dropbox

Producers: Mj-Cole, Nero.

Red Robot Records - http://soundcloud.com/redrobotrecords/dropbox/profile

*Rottun Recordings - http://soundcloud.com/excision/dropbox/profile

Producers: Ajapai, Datsik

San City High Records - http://soundcloud.com/san-city-high-records/dropbox/profile

Section 8 Recordings - http://soundcloud.com/section8recordings/dropbox/profile

Producers: Ibengi, Tim Ismag.

Sludge Records - soundcloud.com/sludgerecords/d…

Producers: Dodge & Fuski, JFB, Ed Solo

*SUBWAY - http://soundcloud.com/subway-music-group/dropbox

Producers: Tim Ismag.

Sub Soldiers - http://soundcloud.com/submergedmusic/dropbox

Tempa - http://soundcloud.com/tempa/dropbox/profile

Trouble & Bass - http://soundcloud.com/trouble-bass

Producers: Anton Triplet, AC SLATER, ACID JACKS.

Voltage Music - http://soundcloud.com/voltagemusic/dropbox

Viper Recordings - soundcloud.com/viperrecordings

Producers: Matrix, Smooth, ShockOne, GeneticBros.

*Wicky Lindows - http://soundcloud.com/720bass/dropbox

Producers: Saint Rider

Myspace:

*Rottun Recordings - http://www.myspace.com/rottun

*Dub Technic - http://www.myspace.com/dubtechnic

Noppa Records - http://www.myspace.com/nopparecordings

*CIRCUS RECORDS - www.myspace.com/circusdubstep

*Bass = Win - http://www.myspace.com/basswin

BassHead Music - http://www.myspace.com/bassheadmiami

Oi! Recordings - http://www.myspace.com/oirecordings

Bassrock Records - www.myspace.com/bassrockrecord…

*Tectonic - www.myspace.com/tectonicrecord…

*Hyperdub - http://www.myspace.com/hyperdub http://mysp.ac/dr0wGa

*mau5trap recordings - http://www.myspace.com/mau5traprecordings

Jack Knife Records - http://www.myspace.com/jackkniferecords

Chronos Records - http://www.myspace.com/chronosrecords

*Dub Police Records - http://www.myspace.com/dubpolice

Disfigured Dubz - http://www.myspace.com/disfigureddubz

Robox Neotech - www.myspace.com/roboxneotech

Other:

Shipwrec - http://www.shipwrec.org/

Producers:

Prolific Records - www.prolificrecordings.com/con…

Producers:Nero

High Chai - http://highchairecordings.com/contact/

Producers: B.R.E.E.D, FS. Liquid Stranger.

MWM Recordings - http://www.mwmrecordings.com/mwm2010/Submission_instructions.html

Producers: Tim Ismag, Robokop

Tuff Love Dubs - http://www.tufflovedubs.com/?cat=15

49manekinow - www.49manekinow.net

Jahtari - http://www.jahtari.org/main/theory.htm#demos

Ultragore Recordings - http://www.ultragorerecordings.com/

Producers: Liquid Stranger, Bare, BORGORE, BOY KID CLOUD

Dead Link? (REPORT 1-5 Days) сообщить о ссылке на перезалив

Upgrade to Turbo

Discography


Download albums, EPs, LPs & Compilations music.

Add comment:
Name:
E-Mail:
2022 © Freednb.com - Fresh Releases UK / USA: Torrent Download MP3, FLAC.