LoginRegistration Альбомы и сборники Свежие песни и хиты Альбомы песен и сборники Каёмочка Музыка MP3 и FLAC

Download Willdabeast - Fabric of Reality mp3

Style Future Beats, Glitch, Bass, Trap, Hip Hop
Release 18/06/2021
Quality 320 kbps MP3
Imprint Gravitas Recordings
Nr# CAT508346

10 / 35:22
⦁ Willdabeast — Intro 2:06
⦁ Willdabeast — Groundswell 3:49
⦁ Willdabeast — Gordion Knot 3:43
⦁ Willdabeast — Camels Can't Swim ft Phunk Bias 4:22
⦁ Willdabeast — Logical Extremes 3:37
⦁ Willdabeast — Same Team 4:05
⦁ Willdabeast — Raining Red ft nok nok 3:52
⦁ Willdabeast — Lip Service 4:03
⦁ Willdabeast — Kiss of Death 3:07
⦁ Willdabeast — Outro 2:42


Willdabeast is the brass slanging’ bass toting producer-duo of Will Glazier and Dan de Lisle. Infusing live wind instruments and original samples this duo will take you on a psychedelic, genre-bending ride that offers up a wide spectrum of refreshing upper-echelon electronic music. Being featured on blogs like The Untz,, YourEDM, RunTheTrap and more, Willdabeast has made a great impression with their unique performances. Releasing music on labels like Westwood Recordings, Danktronics, and being part of the Gravitas Recordings roster, Willdabeast has put their stamp on the electronic music scene with their recognizable sound, marrying genres together in brand new ways with every track. Performing at world renowned venues and festivals such as Red Rocks, Shambhala, and more, they have no intention of slowing down. Their newest LP Fabric of Reality is a versatile project, spanning 10 powerful tracks blending elements of bass music, hip hop and live horns. This album was written to give energy, evoke thoughtfulness, and bring together listeners of all genres.

Willdabeast’s ritzy “Intro” establishes the imaginative vibe of the LP. Leaning into the theme of live horns, “Groundswell” is an energetic initiation into the world of Fabric of Reality. “Gordion Knot” brings a dynamic soundscape with its heavy components paired with jazz inspired instrumentals and vocals. Willdabeast pairs up with Phunk Bias on “Camels Can’t Swim” in an explosive exploration of bass meeting live horns. Next, “Logical Extremes” blends hip hop elements with worldly details, painting a versatile soundscape. Genre fusing “Same Team” incorporates a groovy atmosphere into the LP before a collaboration with nok nok, “Raining Red” marries Willdabeast’s majestic horns with nok nok’s worldly sound with a bass twist. “Lip Service'' sets a lively tone before “Kiss of Death” brings a lavish and swanky grit to the LP. Finally, the ending track “Outro” guides Fabric of Reality to an impassioned and powerful conclusion.

Listen Online.

Dead Link? (REPORT 1-5 Days) сообщить о ссылке на перезалив

Upgrade to Turbo

Download more music.
  • Phunk Bias - Party Favors [EP] 2019
  • VA - Glitch & Funk, Vol. 3 [ARD336]
  • VA - Beatport Top 100 Glitch Hop October 2020
  • Maha Quest - Sundari Visions Pt1 (EP) 2018
  • Defunk - Empire (EP) 2018
  • Top 100 Breaks & BreakBeat Pack Vol. 46 [2021] Best Tracks
  • Glitch Hop music Best Top 100 Tracks AUGUST 2019
  • Glitch Hop 100 Tracks Best Of, Vol. 44 [2021]
  • TOP 100 Breaks & BreakBeat Tracks Vol 66 [BEST oF 2021]
  • Best Trap music Top 100 Tracks — May 2019 Vol 3
  • VA - BASS BARDAK I 2017 [LP]
  • Amp Live - MZOZO 2019 (EP)
  • LIVE!!! The World Of Drum & Bass @ Space Moscow 19-09-15
  • VA - Emergence: Curated by CloZee [GR160]
  • DUBSTEP 2017 - TOP 200 (September 2017) VOL 02
  • Basic Biology - Stomata LP
  • Rosebud & Urbanite - In My Eyes [HOTDIME002G]
  • Vol 9 TOP 200 Drum and Bass Collection February 2019
  • FarfetchD - When in Realm (MUTI293)
  • Psymbionic - Carbon Based Lifeform (Deluxe Edition) [GR151]
  • Psymbionic - Carbon Based Lifeform Remixed [LP] 2019
  • Phunk Bias — Seeing Sounds (EP) 2018
  • Sonic Syndicate - Start a War (Zardonic Remix)
  • Insync II - Phunk Not Funk / So Unique
  • Phunk Bias - Space Party [EP] 2018
  • Frame - Turntable / Don't Stop (TDR38)
  • Variant Field - Immeasurable (Album) [GR161]
  • DISSØLV - Fluidify 2019 (EP)
  • DJ Ride - Lightspeed (Album) (DOD092)
  • 2021 © - download songs free.