Download DLR - Dreamland (LP) 2016

Style: Drum and Bass, Techstep, Neurofunk
Release date: 25.11.2016
Format: MP3
Quality: 320 kbps
Label: Dispatch

01. DLR — Lucid Dreaming
02. DLR — Trip Up
03. DLR — Wonder What It Feels Like (feat. Break)
04. DLR — Wasting Time
05. DLR — Living The Dream
06. DLR — Pyoyb
07. DLR — Anxiety Attack (feat. Mako)
08. DLR — Inna Dream
09. DLR — Dreamland (feat. Gusto)
10. DLR — Unusual Behaviour (feat. Signal)
11. DLR — Decisions You Make In A Dream
12. DLR — Journey To Mars
13. DLR — We’re All Wrong (feat. Hydro)
14. DLR — Time Is Everything



Barely 18 months have passed since his solo debut Seeing Sounds and DLR returns with another deep detail exercise. Fired by the current political climate, the Bristol-based artist breaks down the echo chamber with killer warm, grainy and fat productions. Whether it's the understated loose funk of "Trip Up", the pressure-cooked, sub-baked rave textures of "Wonder What It Feels Like" or the dark alley paranoia of "Unusual Behaviour" that gets you woke then the Photekian spaciousness and dubby wonder of "Wasting Time" and the Badco style drone of "Time Is Everything" will certainly send you into a post-truth punch-up. Sweet dreams are made of this.

Dead Link? (REPORT 1-5 Days) сообщить о ссылке на перезалив

Upgrade to Turbo

Drum and Bass

Download albums, EPs, LPs & Compilations music.

Add comment:
2022 © - Fresh Releases UK / USA: Torrent Download MP3, FLAC.