Download Mitekiss - Bolivian Hotel Bistro LP (NHS457)

Mitekiss - Bolivian Hotel Bistro LP (NHS457)

Music/Style Electronic, Drum and Bass, Soulful-D&B
Release 25/02/2021
Quality MP3 320 kbps | FLAC
Imprint Hospital Records united-kingdom
Nr# NHS457
The 'Bolivian Hotel Bistro' is officially open for business…

1. Mitekiss - Boring You Say 1:23
2. Mitekiss feat. Emiko and Duskee - Mortala 4:19
3. Mitekiss - Bolson 4:44
4. Mitekiss feat. Pixie Cola - Seventeen 4:30
5. Mitekiss - Flep 2:57
6. Mitekiss - Last Orders 4:15
7. Mitekiss feat. Milo Merah - Sophie's Tale 4:30
8. Mitekiss feat. B-ahwe - Droplets 4:17
9. Mitekiss - Embers Prelude 1:29
10. Mitekiss feat. Ruth Corey - Embers 4:14
11. Mitekiss - Exit Down 4:13
12. Mitekiss feat. Vonné - Losing Sleep 4:53
13. Mitekiss feat. Milo Merah - River So Deep 4:49
14. Mitekiss - Bolivian Hotel Bistro 4:54
15. Mitekiss - setInterval 2:58
16. Mitekiss feat. gürl - Falling In Reverse 4:37

mp3 download flac lossless

Etherwood - “Beautiful”
Keeno - “Lovely vibes from start to finish”
Pola & Bryson - “Such a stunning album! A time capsule of that classic liquid sound oozing with soul <3”
SOLAH - “Soooooo many good tracks <3”
A.M.C - “Great album Mitekiss!”
Lens - “Mitekiss you are MAGIC “
Mr Porter - “Obviously dope!”
A Little Sound - “Huuuuge!! x”
In:Most - “Brilliant album - round of applause! “

Soulful drum & bass connoisseur and Goldfat Records head honcho, Mitekiss is ready to make his mark with his highly anticipated second studio album ‘Bolivian Hotel Bistro’, on Hospital Records. Consisting of 16 delicately crafted masterpieces, expect a fusion of his signature liquid-jazz style with a versatile set of influences spanning house, garage, ambient and minimal tempos, as he brings in a range of exciting new talent including Vonné, Emiko, Duskee, Ruth Corey, B-ahwe, Milo Merah, Pixie Cola and gürl.

The dreamlike ‘Sophie’s Tale’ will send listeners into a deep state of liquid lusciousness. Mitekiss provides immersive synth work and mesmerising reversed piano chords that are perfectly complemented by Milo Merah’s majestic vocals. You’ll also be able to find Milo’s vocals on ‘River So Deep’, following on from the successes of ‘City Angels’ released in 2020, featuring fellow up-and-comer d.e.o.n, that garnered support from the likes of LSB, Shy FX and DJ Ron.

Embracing his love for jazz and soul, ‘Losing Sleep’ is a deep drum & bass anthem featuring the stunning vocals of Vonné who is no stranger to laying down classics alongside Mitekiss, following ‘Matter’ which the pair released back in 2020. Expect jungle-esque breakbeats, heartfelt piano chords and a subtle but dangerous 808.
Switching up the style, album title track ‘Bolivian Hotel Bistro’ sees Mitekiss draw for a wildcard as he ventures into the higher tempo realms of house and techno. Made up of enticing pads and techno-inspired arps, there isn’t a sound that Mitekiss can’t conquer.

‘Droplets’ warms the soul with playful chimes that send tingles down the spine, skippy drumwork and a jazz-inspired bassline. Mirroring the sounds of raindrops, Mitekiss takes us on a sombre sonic journey accompanied by Leeds-based vocalist B-ahwe’s enticing harmonies.
Other notable moments on the album include his garage infused banger ‘Flep’, orchestral breakbeat masterpiece ‘Falling In Reverse (feat. gürl)’, as well as previously released singles ‘Mortala (feat. Emiko & Duskee)’ and ‘Seventeen (feat. Pixie Cola)’.

Flying the flag for the next generation of drum & bass pioneers, Mitekiss has a catalogue of releases that span the likes of Shogun Audio, Skankandbass and his very own Goldfat Records which he runs alongside Mr Porter. His most recent single ‘Mortala’ has received a flurry of support across BBC Radio 1 with several plays from airwave master René LaVice and BBC Introducing. His outstanding tastemaking abilities are certainly reflected in the output of his label, his involvement in the Hospital A&R team and his own productions as he paves his way to certified legend status.

Listen Online.

Dead Link? (REPORT 1-5 Days) сообщить о ссылке на перезалив

Upgrade to Turbo

FLAC / Drum and Bass

Download albums, EPs, LPs & Compilations music.
  • Mitekiss - Crate Six Seven (LP) 2018
  • Mitekiss - Night Bus Stories (NHS413DD)
  • HOSPITAL Podcast 435 / Mitekiss Takeover (Digital Native & Athena Guest Mixes)
  • Mitekiss - Objects To Push EP [NHS388]
  • HOSPITAL Podcast 454 Mixed by Mitekiss [Xmas Special]
  • Chris Goss - HOSPITAL Podcast 433
  • Random Movement - PODCAST 123 [24/06/2020]
  • VA - Hospital Piano Music 2 (NHS410)
  • Derrick, Tonika - Panorama Podcast 138 (2017) Lenzman FESTrepublic
  • Camo and Krooked - FM4 La Boum Deluxe (Document One Guest Mix) (22-09-2017)
  • Hospital Records: Top 50 Drum & Bass Fresh Selections September 2021
  • Hybrid Minds - UKF Liquid Drum and Bass Mix (07-07-2017)
  • UKF: Hybrid Minds Mix 2021
  • VA - NHS400
  • HOSPITAL Podcast 448 / Mixed by Fred V
  • HOSPITAL Podcast 452 Mixed by Whiney
  • Bcee & Charlotte Haining - Life As We Knew It
  • HOSPITAL Podcast 439 / Mixed by London Elektricity
  • Rossum - KushSessions Episode 092 (13/12/2016)
  • Rossum - KushSessions Episode 091 (22/11/2016)
  • Nu:Tone Takeover - HOSPITAL Podcast 432
  • Rene LaVice - BBC Radio 1 (Hybrid Minds Guest Mix) (08-11-2021)
  • Taim - Overtime (EP) 2017
  • Dexcell - Cybernetic Podcast 099 (2016)
  • HOSPITAL Podcast 453 Mixed by Chris Goss, Degs
  • Drum and Bass 2015, Massive 100 Tracks [V. 06]

  • Add comment:
    2022 © - Fresh Releases UK / USA: Torrent Download MP3, FLAC.