LoginRegistration Альбомы и сборники Свежие песни и хиты Альбомы песен и сборники Каёмочка Музыка MP3 и FLAC
Get bass music FRESH BASS RELEASES » Trap » Nonsens - Silver Clouds EP

Download Nonsens - Silver Clouds EP mp3

Style: Electronic, Trap
Release: 9/04/2021
Quality: MP3 320 kbps
Label: Synesthesia Media

Nonsens, Ian Urbina — Glass Waves 2:26
Nonsens, Ian Urbina — Silver Clouds 2:50
Nonsens, Ian Urbina — Tension 2:53
Nonsens, Ian Urbina — Pariah 3:01


Yoo everyone!
We released a new EP today called "Silver Clouds" and we just wanted to share it with you guys here on this subreddit. Some of you might have heard about us and our music before, we're known for making bangers and collaborations with different artists in the game such as Jauz, Yellow Claw, Flosstradamus etc. etc, and co-productions for Diplo / Major Lazer, Yellow Claw, RL Grime etc. etc., and this EP is something completely new and different to our listeners. This EP is much more about creating moods and pictures with music and sounds. It was so fun to work on and probably our first time making "film score" type productions.

There is currently a lot of awareness on the ocean and how we protect it, and maybe you've seen the new documentary "Seaspiracy" on Netflix that focuses on lawlessness happening on the high seas. We worked together with the Pulitzer Price winning NY Times journalist Ian Urbina and created an EP based on the stories from his award winning book "The Outlaw Ocean". The book tells the truth about the stories of the many illegal activities happening on the untamed sea that goes unnoticed, and together with tons of authentic video footage and sound recordings, we created this EP by sampling real sounds from the actual situations and captured four different moods.
We hope that you will take the time to listen to the project in its full form and hopefully our music can create pictures some pictures in your head.

Listen Online.

Dead Link? (REPORT 1-5 Days) сообщить о ссылке на перезалив

Upgrade to Turbo

Download more music.
  • BloodThinnerz & Ian Urbina - Divisions (Inspired by 'The Outlaw Ocean' a Book by Ian Urbina) [EP]
  • Ocha - Arctic Night [SYN304]
  • Truth - Voids [SYN204]
  • Aurora B.Polaris - No Man's Land (Inspired by 'The Outlaw Ocean' a book by Ian Urbina)
  • ENiGMA Dubz - Boundless EP
  • Ian Urbina & Smokefishe - Into the Depth (Inspired by 'The Outlaw Ocean' a Book by Ian Urbina)
  • Ian Urbina, Sukh Knight - The Sub Marine [EP]
  • Muffler - The Frontier Beyond (Inspired by 'the Outlaw Ocean' a Book by Ian Urbina)
  • Yellow Claw - Live at Hydeout 2021
  • Nelver - Endless Planet [SYN300]
  • Yellow Claw - Danger Days (EP) 2019
  • Yellow Claw - Danger Days (The Remixes) [EP] 2019
  • Yellow Claw - Amsterdam Trap Music Vol 3 2018 EP
  • Yellow Claw - The Holy Bassgod (Dysomia Remixes) [EP]
  • Yellow Claw - Never Dies LP
  • Yellow Claw - The Holy Bassgod EP
  • Yellow Claw - New Blood [Album] 2018
  • kim, Vesky - Beyond The Clouds (Remix Compilation) LP 2019
  • Yellow Claw - Los Amsterdam (LP) 2017
  • DJ Snake & Yellow Claw - Ocho Cinco (Remixes) [LP]
  • Yellow Claw - Blood For Mercy 2015 (LP)
  • Yellow Claw - Love & War Remix (EP) 2017
  • Yellow Claw - Los Amsterdam Remixes Pt 1 (EP) 2017
  • Yellow Claw, Galantis — We Can Get High (Remixes) (EP) 2019
  • VA - Barong Family Hard In Bangkok LP
  • VA - Barong Family Hard in Bangkok, Pt. 3
  • Yellow Claw — Blood For Mercy (Remixes) [LP] 2016
  • Rossum - Going Thru It (Liquid Drum & Bass Mix 2020)
  • Grinder & Inkeri — Pictures & Deep Space [EP] 2018
  • 2021 © - download songs free.