LoginRegistration Альбомы и сборники Свежие песни и хиты Альбомы песен и сборники Каёмочка Сборник рецептов

Mined + Forrest - Coming Through 2019 [EP]

Style: Hip-hop, Funky Breaks, Glitch funk, Midtempo, BreakBeat
Release date: 25/03/2019
Format: MP3
Quality: 320 kbps
Label: ℗ Breakbeat Paradise
Cat: BBP159

Mined & Forrest — Coming through 3:44
Mined & Forrest — Rock On 4:39
Mined & Forrest/Stephanie Lottermoser/Eve Lamell — I Would Fall 5:58
Mined & Forrest/ — Funk Toxic (Funkanizer Remix) 3:34
Mined & Forrest/Eve Lamell — I Would Fall (Blockboy Remix) 3:29


With now their second full release though Breakbeat Paradise Recordings, Mined & Forrest have delivered an awesome array of breaks and beat, as well as bringing in remixes from Funkanizer and Blockboy.

’Coming Through’ is a low tempo funky roller, loaded with vocals stabs, guitar riffs, a flowing bassline, and even a nice violin section to boot…
The second track brings in some heaviness. ’Rock on’ gets the big boy treatment, with punchy beats and synths followed by a big wobble bass to bring it all together.

For the third track, Mined & Forrest join forces with LAWN, Stephanie Lottermoser and Eve Lamell, for a smoooooth, atmospheric, bass heavy lounger called ‘I Would Fall’. The hypnotic vocals take you on a journey of delight, progressing through sumptuous sounds, and a sax to die for, with it all culminating in a musical voyage of live and electronic instruments.

Now… Funkanizer… This guy has brought the funk with his fantastic remix of ’Funk Toxic’. Snappy snares, a deep rolling bassline, as some switch-ups all come together to get those feet moving.

The final track on the already funkin’ release, sees Blockboy put his touch to the sweet ‘I Would Fall’, and you can definitely here his hip-hop roots. Starting nicely, with a downtempo feel, this track finishes with big wobble bass, taking you by surprise, and wanting more

Dead Link? (REPORT 1-5 Days) сообщить о ссылке на перезалив

Upgrade to Turbo

Download more music.
  • Mined & Forrest - There It Is EP [BBP144]
  • VA - JUMP AND GLITCH [EP] 2018
  • Pecoe - Full Tilt [EP] 2017
  • Blastikz - Let It Rain EP
  • Best Glitch Hop Tracks Top 100 (October 2017)
  • TOP 100 Breaks & BreakBeat Collection (BEST oF November 2017)
  • 501 - Crystallize (EP) 2015
  • Dreazz, Nemy — Fokuz Recordings Soul Sessions 18 (March 2018)
  • Zardonic - Antihero LP
  • DRS, LSB - Angels Fall (Single) 2017
  • VA — 5 YEARS OF PHYSMATICS 2016 LP (Album)
  • Chris Voro - The Return [EP] 2017
  • Murdock - Different Way / Rock Hard (EP) 2019
  • TOP 100 Breaks & BreakBeat Collection (BEST oF October 2017)
  • Under This - Seek & Find
  • VOL 02: TOP 100 BREAKBEAT ORIGINAL PACK (October 2017)
  • Crimson Death Vs Pixieguts – Currawong Fall (The Remixes) (2012)
  • The Force - Pull It / 2 Worlds
  • Summer Rain LP
  • 2021 © - download songs free.